Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.76 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3)
    • 5 Yıldız(3)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-20 16:04:27

    i checked the reviews before buying it, i bought the heat sink and put it on the motor because in one of the comments it says motor gets very hot but honestly not hot enough that you required a heat sink, dosent comes with any lights i installed the front ones, its a very fast car no doubt about that i guess i have change my tires quicker well its depend on you how much you play with it and what surface, but the size is not 1|10 for sure its a smaller car perfect for me not too small not too big.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-02 14:08:17

    truck finally arrived kinda small battery from my traxxas cars but ther is lots of room for up grades 4s esc and motor make this thing a beast not sure if it's TRUE 1/10 more like a 112 114 still cool

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-29 20:30:32

    not a 1:10 scale, definitely more like a 1:16 but this car is nice for bashing tho

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-27 14:01:11

    Just to start this review off, i want to say i received this RC car through the banggood affiliate program and did not actually purchase the product. Now that is out of the way, i will say i would buy this again in a heartbeat. Pros: -Plenty of power from the 2s battery and brushless combo -easy to charge, drive, and no assembly required -quality of motor Cons: -Quality of everything other than the motor. (Steering is real weak and non adjustable so it pulls funky) -Stock battery is real tiny and

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-30 13:16:35

    The included motor does not work good, it is over heating afer 10 minutes use. Seems to be that the motor is for a 1:6 car, so small for a 1:10 car. The battery works about 30 minutes.

    Yorumlar (6)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-11 04:02:33

    seems to be a pretty tough truck, as soon as i got it, I drove it around some and noticed some sound coming from the gear boxes. so opened it up and added grease to them, after that it quieter. we haven't been gentle with it. jumping it and rock crawling with it. Did break front axle after a large jump and cartwheel crash. but was still able to drive in 2wd to finish the charge.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-25 10:04:55

    Unfortunately the 2,4 GHz transmitter doesn't send signal well to go backwards/break, the anthena was looking out from the transmitter, although it should be inside, screw driver was needed to put the anthena inside and unblock the blocked backward/break handle. After that it sometimes goes full throttle backwards, no sensitive at all. After few minutes of inside play, the front left rod, that connects front left wheel with front differential broke, and now the car is only 2 wheel drive. Where to

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-06 05:07:45

    初めてバングッドさんを利用させて頂きました。 ネットの書き込みを見ると、若干不安でしたが、発送メールから約1週間程で商品が届きました。 若干箱潰れと破れがありましたが、商品の動作確認の結果は問題ありませんでした。 バングッドは優良サイトであること実感。機会があったら次回も利用したいと思います。

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-10 14:53:20

    nice little basher, quick little brushless system is plenty of power to have fun, could use oil filled shocks for even better performance

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-16 10:06:35

    receiver and speed control burnt up in the first 15 minutes of run time. not happy about that. the rest of the truck is pretty legit.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap