Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (238) İnceleme
  • (41) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(238)
    • 5 Yıldız(208)
    • 4 Yıldız(27)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/01/2021

    kupiłem w oromocji za 330 zł za tę cenę warto, to taka trochę lepsza zabawka, niestety pilot nie ma regulacji thotr d/r, a sam model jest zaskakująco zrywny potrafi zrobić V na start, brak regulacji sprawia że jest dla większego dziecka. co do jakość to plastikowe wszystkie części konstrukcji + drobne wzmicnienia, napęd metalowy wg opisu. Sevo słabe jaki sama zbieżność, w zestawie zapasowa wierzyczka i przeniesienie sterowania.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    Είναι πολύ ωραίο, και αρκετά γρήγορο . Μην βάλετε λάδια στα αμορτισέρ τρέχουν από παντού ! Έρχεται με ένα ενιαίο ( δέκτη speed controller ) δεν μπορείτε να βάλετε άλλη τηλεκατεύθυνση, αν δεν προσθέσετε και νέο speed controller ! ! !

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    Ordering: easy and hassle free Delivery: arrived to Southampton, UK in 8days, which I think is good. Description v actual: smaller than expected, but still good size, more 1:14 than 1:10. I have placed an xbox controller in my pictures as a size reference. Quality not the best, but very good for the price. Quick enough but definitely only half the speed described. Would I buy again: Yes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    I've had this car for a couple of days now and it has blown me away, it is very fast and can take a big beating. Since I have only had this for a few days I cannot tell you how durable it is overtime or how long it will last and if I break anything I will update this review. The battery takes about 2 hours to charge to full and lasts for about 20 minutes. I have rammed this car into rocks at full power and have not broken anything yet. This is a great car for doing jumps and going over rocks because the tires are plush and grippy off-road and the suspension soaks up impacts. The only problems I have had are on the first day the motor overheated, but it was about 100 degrees fare height that day, and the clips that hold the body on are very easy to lose and sometimes fall off during use. it came with 4 extra clips though and if you lose these they are easily replaceable with paper clips. Overall it is a great car for beginers and is amazing for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    hi guys and gals this little basher is a beast with a bit of work and A 50/50 mix of grease and diff oil IV put7 battery's through it without fail and it's fun fun fun grait price great post fantastic photos are straight out of the Box Banggood you make me happy cheers

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    This truck is really great. Very good workmanship and really very fast. Definitely an RC model and not a toy. Only the body is a bit small, but the car will get a bigger one from me. As always, very well packaged and great quality. The price-performance ratio is unbeatable!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    this one is for my son mine is still going strong after months and months and months of hard bashing just remember to grease the diffs I use 50/50 mix of car diff oil mix it with grease and it's all good I still have spare front and rear diffs sitting in on the shelf it's still going strong cheers Banggood you are awesome fast post fantastic price fantastic service thanks again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2021

    very good rc car worth the money . battery last more than 30 minutes if you use less throttle . good build quality. but it's not 1:10 it's 1 :12 may be 1: 11 little bigger than my brother car 1:12 buggy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    its claimed top speed is 60 kmh or 37 mph, it only goes 17 mph or 29 kmh. It is not user error. The shocks were dry and the hubs looked like they were cast it the 17th century, but on a positive, it shipped remarkably fast and was in fair condition.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Schnelle unkomplizierte Lieferung. Der Wagen macht nach den ersten Tests durch meinen Sohn noch immer einen guten Eindruck. Auch der Akku hält locker 20 Minuten durch

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY3,684.04
    • TRY3,229.10
    • TRY900.87
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY870.01
    • TRY924.06
    • TRY1,043.60
    • TRY651.10
    • TRY1,070.36
    • TRY758.14
    • TRY2,997.16
    • TRY927.63
    • TRY3,389.66
    • TRY2,069.44
    • TRY588.66
    • TRY1,025.76
    • TRY954.39
    • TRY651.10