Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (344) İnceleme
  • (61) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(344)
    • 5 Yıldız(285)
    • 4 Yıldız(36)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(9)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/09/2021

    this one is for my son mine is still going strong after months and months and months of hard bashing just remember to grease the diffs I use 50/50 mix of car diff oil mix it with grease and it's all good I still have spare front and rear diffs sitting in on the shelf it's still going strong cheers Banggood you are awesome fast post fantastic price fantastic service thanks again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    XLF X03 Brushless is very powerful rc it have a pneumatic wheels which give car a good traction on road battery is powerful remote control quality is not good

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2022

    bonjour, c'est de pire en pire avec la voiture et je ne peux plus la réparer car nous avons perdu les vis en l utilisant.... vous envoyé des points et je vous en remercie mais je ne peux pas utiliser ces points pour les réparer... cordialement

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2022

    arrivata in soli 4 giorni. radiocomando di bassa qualità ma la macchina è stupenda scattante ,resistente, e si arrampica ovunque molto soddisfacente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    Buen coche eléctrico, lo malo el hueco de la batería, te quedas a medias, si fuese un poco más amplio habria posibilidad de poner una gorda de lipo, aún así buen vehículo para empezar en el mundillo del RC.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2022

    Samochód szybki , solidnie zrobiony a 4 gwiazdki dlatego ponieważ w pilocie po pierwszym dotknięciu wypadła sprężynka od koła kierownicy co spowodowało że kierownica nie powracała no swojego położenia jazdy na wprost . Przyczyną tego była fabryczna wada plastikowego elementu gdzie nie było rowku aby sprężyna się zahaczyła , był zupełnie płaski i śliski. Ale po małym szlifowaniu i złożeniu do kupy wszystko ładnie pracuje. Ten przykład pokazuje że kontrola jakość u producenta jest słaba ponieważ wypadnięcie tej sprężynki przy takiej konstrukcji nie nastąpi po kilku minutach jazdy tylko w pierwszej sekundzie dotknięcia koła kierownicy , co właśnie nastąpiło u mnie . Schemat poglądowy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2022

    Very good little car. I’ve had 1/10 cars before and to be honest this one looks a bit smaller than that. Nonetheless a great buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2022

    really bigger than I was expecting haven’t give it a try yet tho but I love what I can see

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2021

    ÓTIMO PRODUTO COM BOA QUALIDADE E MUITO BONITO !!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Schnelle unkomplizierte Lieferung. Der Wagen macht nach den ersten Tests durch meinen Sohn noch immer einen guten Eindruck. Auch der Akku hält locker 20 Minuten durch

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$135.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$355.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$220.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$18.19
    • US$115.99