Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (81) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(81)
    • 5 Yıldız(69)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/04/2021

    Worth every penny! Fairly fast 2s. I’d say this is the best 1/10 scale for less than $200! After 4 months of running it I finally broke a tooth on the pinion gear, but I absolutely THRASHED this car!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    I saw so many bad reviews and was skeptical but it's been great. I have absolutely beat on this thing and it's taking every lick. No complaints other than it not having the battery tray that it was supposed to. However, the Velcro strips works just fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Make sure to grease and lube before your drive this truck. This truck is awesome. I have nothing bad to say. All smilies! All these Trucks are awesome!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2021

    The X04 is better now (11/28/21) because the gears comes with grease and the differential doesn’t stripped in seconds anymore ran it 3 times already and been going full throttle.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2021

    Habe das teil bekommen vorne die Spur ist nicht gerade und die kann man auch nicht einstellen und irrgendwie kann ich denn support nicht mehr anschreiben bis jetz 1 Ticket und keine antwort

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    great truck glad they fixed the diff issue zero issues runs greats and it rips with a 3 cell lipo

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    awesome product came exactly as advertised. be nice if you could limit the throttle but otherwise 👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    all right, fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    👍🏻😍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    excelente carro y rápido el envío

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,421.56
    • TRY1,443.86
    • TRY4,334.65
    • TRY1,254.30
    • TRY1,951.21
    • TRY2,034.84
    • TRY1,502.40
    • TRY1,449.44
    • TRY682.83
    • TRY1,993.03
    • TRY989.48
    • TRY1,031.29
    • TRY2,285.73
    • TRY1,728.20
    • TRY2,090.60
    • TRY4,947.93
    • TRY2,174.09
    • TRY1,511.88