Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/05/2021

    recebi o produto muito bem embalado, vejam apesar de estar a receber carga consegue carregar os telemóveis em simultâneo tenho adicionar um painel solar, suporta 500 cargas, caixa muito robusta, parece uma pequena mala com grande qualidade parabéns a bangood por este excelente negócio, também dá para carregar no carro camião etc👏👏👏👏👏👏👏😃

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    very good 220V Power Station with good sinus modulation. And 200W power I can use my 100W solar panel to charging this 60KMah I have only problems with QC3.0 und USB-C charging, another USB ports works fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    Great little thing with a lot of ports. Can power my projector for 4 hours of off grid movie watching. Definately a bang for buck! :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2021

    j'utilise cette alim pour charger des Lipos drone FPV. J'arrive à charger 4 Lipos 6S en même temps, soit 10A et on peut en charger une 20ene. J'utilise des Lipos Ovonic 6S 1300 mah

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    Szybka przesyłka, bez +23%, Wszystko ładnie zapakowane i co najważniejsze działa jak należy! Nie spodziewałem się tak jasnej latarki, gites! Polecam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    just arrived , let's try it how goes

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    molis to parelava, apo tin proti matia fenete axiologo... tha Dixie..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2021

    Ancora da provare.... Per adesso soddisfatto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2021

    A good device, light, solid and well built. The output waveform looks more like a trapezium than a sine wave, but I have to admit that the most critical devices I had at home - fan, transformer, soldering gun, soldering station - work without lose power, despite a humming in the powered device which can also become loud. The minimum load on the 12 V output is 300 mA. Below this value the machine switches off after 30 seconds. In this case, a 33 Ohm, 25 Watt ballast resistor is recommended. I will try to charge it with my 50 Watt solar panel

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    In general very good product. Case is made from thick strong plastic. The only disadvantage - modified sine wave inverter output. This was my first experience with modified sine wave inverter. I tested several power adapters, TV and almost damaged baby meal heater (started to overheat and smell burned electronics). When powered, all devices worked, but produced unusual buzzing/chirping sounds. Next time I would rather buy more expensive power station with pure sine wave inverter.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,278.06
    • TRY428.82
    • TRY204.07
    • TRY120.01
    • TRY377.35
    • TRY111.43
    • TRY64.77
    • TRY57.90
    • TRY120.01
    • TRY572.42
    • TRY214.37
    • TRY3,088.06
    • TRY3,860.09
    • TRY600.39
    • TRY270.13
    • TRY1,458.20
    • TRY360.20
    • TRY351.62