Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/12/2021

    Ήρθε σήμερα σχετικά γρήγορα από την ημερομηνία παραγγελίας του.Δεν το έχω δοκιμάσει ακόμα.Το μόνο που μου κάνει απορία είναι ότι ήρθε με 0% στην φόρτιση της μπαταρίας.Ελπιζω όλα να πάνε καλά!

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2021

    this unit works pretty fine. looks nice, charges everything properly. s must have for all kind of outings be it camping, fishing, hunting RV, offroad, you name it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2022

    a funcionar. Perfeito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2022

    It looks very well and good protected for transport, 2 strong carton boxes and plastic foam inside :). It arrived earlier than in the description.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2022

    Snel geleverd, goed verpakt, mooi compact, ik ga dit vaak gebruiken! Nu eerst opladen!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2022

    Everything seems very well!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2021

    recibido OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2022

    Tal vez no sea mal aparato en cuanto a funcionalidades, pero de nada me sirve si no lo puedo cargar con facilidad. Me explico, tengo el dispositivo conectado a una placa solar I-mars de 135W ( Real 40W Max ). Uso el aparato y por la mañana, a la salida del sol, espero que empiece a cargar. Pues no, debido al sistema de carga ineficazmente diseñado, debo desconectar la placa, esperar unos segundos y volver a conectar para que empiece la carga. Otro ejemplo negativo, es el de la foto. A plena luz del día, al activar la salida USB para alimentar unos smartphones, dejas de recibir carga de la placa. Lo mismo ocurre al activar la salida AC. En resumen, Está estación solar tiene un serio problema de diseño con la carga, lo cual hace que en mi caso, sea una perdida de dinero si compra. Y lo peor es que, como digo, es un problema de diseño y no un problema puntual de este equipo, pues he detectado el fallo en otros equipos similares ( Xmund, loskii...)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    Bonjour. J'ai bien reçu ma commande en parfait état mais je crains que l'alimentation secteur ne fonctionne pas. J'ai bien évidemment testé sur différentes prises électriques de ma maison mais la charge n'est que d'un watt alors qu'elle charge parfaitement en alimentation prise cigare de mon véhicule. Que dois je faire ? Cordialement

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2022

    the battery is great not even a sound when the inverter is on i charged it at 100% cuz camed with 0% battery and i leave it on with the tv pluged in have no problems and about 5 hours the tv was on and this morning the inverter was still on with 7% so yeas its great id wish to have more wattage power available like 1500w would be awsome the tv uses like 100-110 watt so yes for emergency or power lose in your home it is great can u watch tv or doing things till you will have power

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$739.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.17