Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/06/2021

    It is arrived in a week. Supports fast charging. start charging fully empty 30000mah battery 15:15 3 hours later it was half full ( and in my experince my powerbank takes a lot of time even with AC adaptor.) I am satisfied so far. quality mets expectations. I will let you know for further use. my advise for the seller they should mark which socket is what or at least add product description in site.. I recommend.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    καλή ποιότητα δεν το έχω δοκιμάσει Ακόμα σε μπαταρία αυτοκίνητο στην μηχανή τήν φορτίζει τέλεια

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    Perfect kvality, working well, output 18V in shadow 22,3 on direct Sun, that is no problem to use it direct on 12V batery bcs batery get off this voltage down... You just need control maximum voltage on batery under 14,4 V... I use it with fridge (48W) 4A power... On batery 18 Ah /12V and it Works perfect... Solar panel compensate the consumption

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2021

    Tempi rispettati, ma ho l'impressione che si tratti di articolo reso per qualche motivo da altro cliente. Lo proverò con giornata di sole per assicurarmi che funzioni bene, e se carica il generatore portatile sempre X MUND.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    El panel solar esta bien, se ve de buena calidad, para q funcione bien debes dejarlo al sol por unas 7 horas para que cargue una bateria de 20ah a 12v. Es práctica y ocupa poco espacio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    w tej cenie Nie ma nic lepszego mega zadowolony Polecam wszystkim podziękowania za szybką dostawę

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2021

    Solar Panel and Power Station purchased together for luxury camping !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    Arrived n good condition. Opened on balcony under shady sun. I wouldn't expect much current under these conditions but on a meter it produced 20.5 volt from 5.5mm socket and 4.9 volt from USB. Plugged in to a 6x18650 power pack using 18/24 input and the batteries where charging. Looks good and appears good quality. Be aware you need 1.7 metres to extend fully. Delivery from CK in 4 days

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2021

    What's even more of a novelty than a hot sunny day in this country?...Using that sun for free electricity, of course ;D This one has enough panels to charge my phone (a Galaxy Note 10+) in full direct sunlight. Also, I ordered a portable generator along with this solar panel, and the two work together nicely. Finally, I like how it folds and packs away easily. Very happy 😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    Отличная панелька за свои деньги. Для пешего похода будет великовата, а вот для автомобильного туризма -- в самый раз. В районе 50й параллели совершенно без проблем получилось снять 32Вт через 18в выход и MPPT-преобразователь

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,601.30
    • TRY1,883.90
    • TRY207.15
    • TRY1,695.50
    • TRY1,601.30
    • TRY3,155.60
    • TRY4,709.90
    • TRY442.65
    • TRY518.01
    • TRY150.63