Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/02/2017

    Ordered two of them for our Pugs. We followed the instructions and measured both our dogs to determine the right size before ordering. The hoodies arrived and fit perfect! They look super cool. The quality seems good. The one issue we had was the shipping took longer than expected. This one was worth the wait!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2016

    The quality is good and m dog looks nice! I bought the pink one (was a mistake) I thought I bought a black one

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2017

    Спасибо за товар . Заказ получила быстро. Моя собака нарядная и красивая. Продавцу спасибо за быструю работу.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2017

    La calidad es muy buena, sin embargo la talla es super reducida. Yo lo quería para mi Schnauzer de 1 año y le quedó a mi cachorra maltés de 2 meses.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2016

    Was so excited to receive the package ... LOVE the FBI coat. Can't wait to try it on her and I know she'll love the "arms" :) As for the security hoodie, well, I know she'll love it as she loves the princess one I bought from Banggood previously

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2016

    ну в общем ничего так кофточка. маркая оно и понятно на черном все видно. застиралась и потеряла внешний вид после 5 стирки. ну не страшно - покатит да за такую цену.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2018

    the color of it is darker than the one in the photo and the the hood is quite small. but overall I think it’s pretty nice and it’s very warm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2017

    Select a size bigger than what you expect, if you want to be sure to fit on your dog. Though it's funny.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2016

    Ce zelite, da bo vas ljubljencek delezen pogledov, je to prava izbira. Kvaliteten material in lepa izdelava :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2016

    AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME :) Can't say enough great stuff about the service, postage and products.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY408.06
    • TRY633.85
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY60.70