Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/02/2022

    produto muito bom, mas poderia suportar 2 discos mSata

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2021

    Purchased this to run a PFsense firewall. I had some spare laptop RAM 8 GB lying around so I only needed to purchase s msata HDD. After purchasing the cheapest I could find (Mistake), I attempted to install PFSense. I immediately started getting CRC errors on the HDD. After doing some research on Reddit, I found that the XSK and the protectli NUC's have issues with Transcend MSATA drives. I then picked up a KingSpec MSATA drive. CRC errors are now gone!! Firewall is now humming along without issue. Glad I found the Banggood XSK Nuc which saved me $70 over purchasing the Protectli Vault 4. Delivery to about a week, not horrible, but when you are use to Amazon, its a bit slow. Overall a great purchase.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    Have not yet installed and run it completely but starts and runs well when checking. The only thing was the weird power cord that followed and the bad adapter that didn't work together. But bought a new EU version for less then 5€ here in a nearby store. Still nice that they tried to handle it with the bad adapter. Delivery was superb! Around 3 business days to Sweden. Feels sturdy and good and i hope all the NICs and everything works well when I install pfsense later this week.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    Very good and shipping was very quick! Thank you so much! I am using this as an IPFire firewall device, paired with 8GB Timetec RAM and 64GB Transcend mSATA SSD. Works well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    Good product, using it to run pfSense with AES-NI encryption enabled. No issues experienced with setup or performance after running it for a couple of days. I recommended it for security appliance applications.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    A very nics product, works as expected. very fast delivery. First wait untill it arrives before you buy memory, this one takes DDR3 STD not LV!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    Shipping was very quick (3 days). Very well packaged, tested first time only ram, boot ok, and tested with debian live from usb, it is worked.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2022

    Everything is good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2022

    som utlovats

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2021

    Very good pfSense router

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$599.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$199.99