Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (257) İnceleme
  • (35) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(257)
    • 5 Yıldız(244)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/05/2021

    It does the job. The PH2.0 sockets are a bit stiff but might loosen over time. Docking 1 star because it doesn’t come with the jumper cable for charging 1S lipo’s. I had to fashion my own see photo.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    Fast shipment and everything is fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    The best parallel board for 1-3S batteries. Price is very cheap, yet, you can charge the battery of six at the same time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    Works perfectly for 1S Batteries together with the Toolkit RC M600 (or M6 - same Hardware). I used and Toolkit ADP100 for the Power Supply

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    merci beaucoup trop bien ça arrive vite

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    accurate product - silicone wires LOL :) fast delivery, well secured package

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2021

    Ottimo per ricaricare le 1s in quantità del mio Tinyhawk. Ne ho comprati due

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    handy charger

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2017

    A good parallel charging board. Very relevant for the simultaneous charging of batteries! The main thing to know is, the initial voltage of the rechargeable batteries must be the same! Do not charge fully discharged and partially discharged batteries together! This board is equipped with fuses from "curved hands". I recommend to buy this product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2018

    WARNING this board is DANGEROUS I was just plugging in battery no. 5 and there was a bang flash smoke the copper trace Top and bottom had vaporised the ironic thing is it has a fuse for each battery but none of them had blown so it’s either bad design faulty board or there all like it not going to chance with another one could have burnt the house down

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY933.20
    • TRY250.61
    • TRY487.42
    • TRY417.77
    • TRY208.82
    • TRY1,518.27
    • TRY529.22
    • TRY710.31
    • TRY779.96
    • TRY167.03
    • TRY83.44
    • TRY362.05
    • TRY97.37
    • TRY626.73
    • TRY459.56
    • TRY111.30
    • TRY362.05
    • TRY529.22