Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good quality(11)
  • good product(6)
  • Toplam (134) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(66)
    • 5 Yıldız(63)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-27 11:38:48

    It works perfectly

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-21 07:16:25

    Very good product. Very good quality. Recommended.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    XT 60 LIPO battery parallel charger

    2017-09-01 15:16:29

    Very good and helpful product for parallel LIPO battery charging. I didn't test it yet but it seems to be in good shape. It is quite a big thing. Doesn't seem so on the images from the website. Came with the parallel cable to connect it to the charger. I have the SkyRC IMAX B6 Mini and it fits good. Also the parallel charger board has the fuse which can protect your batteries and charger if something goes wrong while charging. Additionally, there is the instruction on English and Chinese (I think).

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    зарядная плата

    2017-06-13 03:49:58

    хорашая параллельная плата на 6 аккумуляторов от 2s до 6s разьем Т образный для сцепки в паровоз пластиковый корпус предохранитель 40 ампер

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good quality

    2018-03-15 15:41:47

    well made and handy. only drawback is placement of the parallel daisychain balancer socket. this one is placed next to the main incoming one what makes it troublesome to connect to second parallel charging adapter.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Как я раньше без этой штуки жил?

    2018-05-10 14:39:55

    Категорически рекомендуется всем, у кого больше одного аккумулятора! Это настолько удобно - поставил 4 штуки на зарядку и получил в результате все готовенькое. Надо еще пару аккумов прикупить и использовать девайс по максимуму. Рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great product

    2018-01-28 12:26:40

    Ideal for charging several batteries at the same time with the IMAXB6 charger

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Parallel - Lade - Board

    2017-07-03 01:18:14

    Habe mir das Board für den ISDT Q6 Plus Lader gekauft. Den Stromstecker habe ich gegen einen XT60 getauscht. Funktioniert top.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Parallel charging

    2016-06-07 14:51:13

    This is a product that allows you to charge 6 batteries simultaneously, This means that we will have 6 batteries charged in 1 hour. unbelievable

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Charging board

    2018-12-29 19:21:06

    One can never have to many charging boards! I have two ours just like this one and they work great!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap