Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1611) İnceleme
  • (205) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1611)
    • 5 Yıldız(1569)
    • 4 Yıldız(33)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • Sogian
    CL
    01/08/2018

    making the review as it arrive comes in a nice simple package you can tell that is made with good materials and worth the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2019

    works wonderful. I charge my batteries way faster now

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    Один из разъёмов поврежден. Из-за тонкой упаковки. Пока не проверял, ожидаю зарядное устройство. думаю на качество работы не повлияет.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    Большая, силовой провод толстый. В комплекте плата, балансировочный кабель и инструкция.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    Sembra buono, ha tutto il necessario incluso un fusible, i cavi sono in silicone. Tuttavia devo ancora provarlo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    came unharmed and on great conditiom exactly as seller shows

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    Good quality. I will order one more with XT30 too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    доставили быстро, товар соответствует. советую просить мягкую упаковку, что бы не повредились разъёмы

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2021

    Вещица отличная! Надо было сразу брать, чтобы по одному аккумулятору не заряжать ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    I ordered from Banggood for the 1st time and all items arrived within 2x weeks from China to South Africa. Very impressive! After 16x years, I am starting RC with my 2x kids. I am a very happy dad!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.50
    • US$108.99
    • US$16.99