Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1243) İnceleme
  • (164) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1243)
    • 5 Yıldız(1211)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Sogian
    CL
    2018-08-01 12:49:49

    making the review as it arrive comes in a nice simple package you can tell that is made with good materials and worth the money.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-18 10:50:57

    works wonderful. I charge my batteries way faster now

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-28 15:19:52

    Ordered and paid 10/06, it arrived today 28/06 in Monterrey Mexico. Thank you very much Banggood for the good service. As the manual reads: It is simple, reliable, safe and cheap. But before using it as a newbie (like myself), watch a few reviews on YouTube for using parallel charging board when charging your Lipos: Many good fpv pilots sharing their experience. Bought it together with a ToolkitRC balance (dis)charger. Recommended, greetings.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-05 06:17:32

    Envio rápido (19 dias para o Brasil). A placa de carregamento tem aparência com bom acabamento. Possui 6 conectores XT60 e cabo para ligação de balanceamento com mais de uma placa. Muito bom produto! Fast shipping (19 days to Brazil). The loading plate looks good. It has 6 XT60 connectors and cable for balancing connection with more than one card. Very good product!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-05 09:23:53

    Paraboard parfaite pour accompagner mon chargeur ISDT Q8 Smart charger 500w 20A, pour la maison ou sur le terrain en exterieur pour recharger des Lipo 2S jusqu'a 6S pour m'a part (pour les 2S et 3S il faudra faire un adapteur fait maison, balance vers 2S/3S vers XT30 pour alimenté jusqu'a 5 lipos en même (de la même marque si possible/ même mAh). Pour le moment cela fonctionne très bien. je recommande ce produit. Mais je vais commander un version paraboard XT30 en pus)

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-07 11:46:16

    Super XT60 Parallel Ladeboard mit XT60 Anschluss für das Ladegerät. Mit dem XT60 Prallel Ladeborad kann man somit bis zu 6 Akkus Parallel auf einmal laden. Das XT60 Parallel Ladeboard hat aber auch an der Unterseite einen weiteren Balancer Anschluss und 4mm Buchsen für Plus/Minus Daran lässt sich ein weiteres Parallel Ladeboard mit 4mm Bananenstecker anschließen (siehe Bilder). Dementsprechend kann man damit dann 12 Akkus parallel auf einmal laden. An meinem alten XT60 Parallel Ladeboard mit

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-16 00:48:08

    Доставка быстро прошла со склада в Москве. Всё соответствует описанию. Товар прибыл в целостности.

    Yorumlar
  • D1698
    RU
    2020-07-07 18:00:29

    Полезная вещь. Отлично работает с зарядкой SKYRC E680. Заряжаю одновременно два аккумулятора 2S 5200mah. Нареканий нет. Рекомендую. Thanks, Banggood!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-02 14:42:42

    Works as described. It is build very sturdy and the cables even seem to be silicone cables. It lets me use my balance charger much more efficiently. I can recommend this product!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-08 14:29:38

    Great quality as always, saves a lot of time charging 4 batteries at the same time(I don't like to overload it just in case) and quick delivery.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY94.82
    • TRY222.57
    • TRY71.09
    • TRY127.29
    • TRY94.82
    • TRY182.57
    • TRY174.28
    • TRY148.56
    • TRY158.08
    • TRY80.15
    • TRY65.72
    • TRY78.85
    • TRY998.01
    • TRY767.68
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY115.09
    • TRY72.48