Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1567) İnceleme
  • (196) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1567)
    • 5 Yıldız(1525)
    • 4 Yıldız(33)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • Sogian
    CL
    01/08/2018

    making the review as it arrive comes in a nice simple package you can tell that is made with good materials and worth the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2019

    works wonderful. I charge my batteries way faster now

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    Один из разъёмов поврежден. Из-за тонкой упаковки. Пока не проверял, ожидаю зарядное устройство. думаю на качество работы не повлияет.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    Большая, силовой провод толстый. В комплекте плата, балансировочный кабель и инструкция.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    доставили быстро, товар соответствует. советую просить мягкую упаковку, что бы не повредились разъёмы

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2021

    Вещица отличная! Надо было сразу брать, чтобы по одному аккумулятору не заряжать ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    I ordered from Banggood for the 1st time and all items arrived within 2x weeks from China to South Africa. Very impressive! After 16x years, I am starting RC with my 2x kids. I am a very happy dad!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2021

    Good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2021

    works great and durable, i plugged a battery backwards and nothing happened to the connector and board except getting dirty (which is my fault and not the product manufacturer)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    larger then I expected

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY583.97
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY291.77
    • TRY592.21
    • TRY294.69
    • TRY334.69
    • TRY77.17
    • TRY214.51
    • TRY327.48
    • TRY223.10
    • TRY248.85
    • TRY283.19
    • TRY257.43
    • TRY1,021.41
    • TRY68.59
    • TRY51.42
    • TRY738.14
    • TRY823.98