Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/05/2022

    Wrong inverter! I ordered a 12 v - 220/230v inverter for Europe. Instead received 24v - 110 v for US. See photos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2019

    muito bom mesmo funcionando 100% bem, testando uma bateria estragada de 12v14Ah/20HR que esta perdendo a carga rapidamente e ficou 1h 40 minutos ligada a uma TV 42" e um recepitor parabólico sem aquecer. me surpreendeu a qualidade recomendo

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2020

    Queimou em menos de 5 segundos sem avisar, nem queimou os fusíveis nem apitou, nada de nada. Simplesmente queimou os 3 transformadores.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2019

    fast delivery very satisfied with the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2019

    fast delivery.good quality.satisfied with the product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    Delivery time was super fast. I have not tried it yet but im sure it will be good. Almost everythig I have purchased from Banggood has been good. And I like the few changes I have noticed. It seems like there is much more care to make sure the product is avalible so delivery will be on time. That was the only thig I did lot like before, but if this is the case Banggood will be the first place I look when I need something.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2019

    I just get my Car Power Inverter. To my surprise it's 24V DC to 110V AC. I order 24V DC to 220V AC so I can not use it in my country Denmark. Is there anyway I can change it to what I order. I go on a long trip (6 months) abroad as per 2. october this year, so I cannot receive it after that date. Please tell me what to do. Sincerely Morten Stochholm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2019

    Received package in good condition, Done a simple test, working 100% according to specs. Will do a proper load test asap for better results. Overall, reliable inverter for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2019

    少し疑っていましたが、ちゃんと作動しました。 ありがとうございます

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2019

    Correct unit on photo but wrong unit shipped.No option to choose but correct unit on photo.Unable to use as South Africa is 220 Volt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$149.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$45.59
    • US$429.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$42.74
    • US$184.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$256.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$141.99
    • US$14.99