Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (61) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(61)
    • 5 Yıldız(53)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/02/2021

    Fast shipping, received in just under 2 weeks. My bundle came with 4 servos and no propellers, so -1 star for that. Thankfully I already have some 10 inch props so it doesn't affect me much. I'll be putting these in a FliteTest Baby Blender bi-plane, but that's still a few months off so I can't speak to the performance or durability just yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    arrived well packed. packaging was slightly damaged but all the content was all in good condition no damage. also a great power pack for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    Llego todo muy bien gracias, aunque un más tardado en tiempo de lo esperado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    Todo embolsado ha llegaeo mas rápido de lo esperado y llego bien, conpleto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    happy with the kit. can’t wait to try it out.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    Muy completo y se ve de buena calidad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2020

    perfetto prodotto eccellente tempo di consegna veloce montato su un modello di circa 700 gr AA 100cm va benissimo bella spinta

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    Motor has a super thick shaft, servos support 360 degree rotation (with mods) as there are no stops. ESC is quite big for the amp rating. The price is right!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    good motor and esc, although the props arent in a hard package and can be damaged easily, they are pretty good. i recommend this because of its low price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    The motor that came with this kit is very smooth and relatively quiet with the provided propellers. The Esc also seems to be of good quality. I am very pleased with this kit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY885.69
    • TRY486.22
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY451.49
    • TRY180.46