Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (76) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(76)
    • 5 Yıldız(64)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/06/2022

    Very fast postage, programmed and works great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2022

    llegó bien el paquete destapado yo creo por aduana pero todo bien cheque los siervos y trabajan bien solo faltó el motor y el scr

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    Fast shipping, received in just under 2 weeks. My bundle came with 4 servos and no propellers, so -1 star for that. Thankfully I already have some 10 inch props so it doesn't affect me much. I'll be putting these in a FliteTest Baby Blender bi-plane, but that's still a few months off so I can't speak to the performance or durability just yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2020

    perfetto prodotto eccellente tempo di consegna veloce montato su un modello di circa 700 gr AA 100cm va benissimo bella spinta

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    arrived well packed. packaging was slightly damaged but all the content was all in good condition no damage. also a great power pack for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    Llego todo muy bien gracias, aunque un más tardado en tiempo de lo esperado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    Todo embolsado ha llegaeo mas rápido de lo esperado y llego bien, conpleto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    happy with the kit. can’t wait to try it out.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    Muy completo y se ve de buena calidad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    Awesome kit for the price. Servos are pretty cheap but the Motor speed controller and props are good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.50
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.59
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.59
    • US$10.50
    • US$4.99
    • US$15.65
    • US$49.50
    • US$16.50
    • US$11.99
    • US$33.90
    • US$35.50
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.85
    • US$16.99