Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/03/2021

    Mega Verstärker mit super Klang. Hab 12V 5A angeschlossen weil mein 24V Netzteil noch unterwegs ist. Aber sogar das 12V 5A reicht auch bei voller Lautstärke! Klare Kaufempfehlung. Das Gerät lässt sich über Bluetooth-Musik und nicht über Sinilink App steuern. Der Hersteller arbeitet an einer Lösung.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    carinissimo, funziona bene

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Dostawa dość szybka, przesyłka w dobrej kondycji, zawartość zgodna z opisem, działanie w pełni satysfakcjonujące - wzmacniacz fizycznie malutki ale naprawdę mocny, i potrafi działać w pełni możliwości nawet bez programu sterującego pod Androida (sam inteligentnie przełącza wejścia). Dziękuję i polecam sprzedawcę.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    Guter Klang. Man braucht für eine hohe Leistung aber auch ein 24 V Netzteil, am besten mit mindestens 5 A , welches teurer ist als der Verstärker. An die 200W glaube ich nicht, es reicht aber für eine beeindruckend Lautstärke und ordentlichen Bass.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    I totally surprised how good it is. It was easy to complete (it is arriving in parts), only the cooler gill fixing is poor as it has to fix with stick-on. The sound is strong and clear. Zero noise. Is is always on for 6 month already and still in live: cannot belive :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    É a 3ª que eu compro, muito bom para usar com caixas passivas. Nesse caso comprei para usar no banheiro com caixas embutidas no teto. Ideal com fonte 12v acima de 1A

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    The amplifier works OK. The APP for this amplifier is NOT WORKING. I have change the provided cooling heatsink with 2 larger pieces. The system gets hot when it is playing in high volume. I used 24V 8A DC supply. The quality was good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    Mini amp works great! Hope it lasts more than the previous one wuzhi audio. The bluetooth failed on that one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    good stuff ordered some more

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    want to build a stand alone speaker system. tested it sounds good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY199.73
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY477.54
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY121.49