Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-07 12:52:59

    Very nice product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-28 08:25:10

    CLase! tiene mucha clase. Fuente de poder, generador de señales y voltamperímetro todo en uno. Rebobinando… tiene tantas funciones en tan poco espacio que asombra 👌

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-04 09:30:24

    Sorprendente aparato... todavía no se utilizar todas las funciones, pero es muy completo y se vé la información muy clara... lo único que le puedo reprochar es que su fabricación parece delicada... pero por el precio que tiene genial!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-15 06:29:25

    I purchased the XY-UDT as a power supply and battery charger. My sample has some minor warping on the face of the device. Its cosmetic only and dies not detract from its usefulness. I have used it to charge Li-ion cells and it works well. It took a bit to figure out how to operated it but its really simple once you get the hang of it. I set the charge current to 1 amp and the voltage to 4.2 volts and it charges CC/CV just as it claims it does. Next I'm going to top off a lead acid battery with it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-15 12:53:10

    This thing is simply adorable! Cute as can be. Upon it's arrival I downloaded the user manual and then spent the next hour simply playing with it. I do a lot of construction of USB 5v powered devices and often simply use a hand-held USB power bank to test. This really expands the capabilities of what I can now power and test with any handheld 5v power bank.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-04 10:16:20

    best

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-20 07:10:30

    Works well, just be aware of the 15 Watt limit on output in PER mode.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-27 23:46:28

    Very nice USB meter and charger with many different screens and different adjustable voltage this is a very nice tool to have available when designing projects.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap