Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (243) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(243)
    • 5 Yıldız(232)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/10/2020

    An excellent power supply module. The interface is really well designed with loads of functionality and easy programming access. The regulation is good, current delivery is stable up to 5A with minimal voltage drop, the display screen is excellent with razor sharp vibrant colour. I accidentally blew up my previous Riden module so this was chosen to replace it in a portable power supply, and I now prefer it as it has some more useful display options and is quicker to set up. The scope screen is a great feature. I will now buy more of these for other projects over the more expensive options.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2021

    Buen sistema de regulación de tensión, instalado junto a Tarjeta de Alimentación de Traspuesta Módulo de Fuente de Alimentación Industrial de Alta Potencia, es completamente compatible. Falta la posibilidad de descargar un manual pdf de la página, aunque hay un manual en la web.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    This is an absolutely great unit. Output was up to 36.50 volts and 5 amps. I also used the Banggood switched power input socket on the rear. The power supply is a 4-6 amp 24 volt switch mode unit. This buck boost controller has every feature I needed for a lower amp power supply and is very easy to use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    Good buck/boost unit, built my own power supply and works as advertised. As previous reviewers have noted you have to apply some thermal paste to the transistors on the inner pcb, but not a problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Looks great.... same as photos... Service was extremely great and fast delivery. Not yet tested.....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Kicsit hosszabb időt vett igénybe a szállítás, szerencsére a csomag sértetlenül érkezett meg.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    It is working properly i.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    Thanks for fast delivery and excellent a product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    Not tested yet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Item as described. All functionality is well working. Will buy again. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY564.38
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY590.43
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY138.86