Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (135) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(135)
    • 5 Yıldız(129)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • nyulnoi
    HU
    2020-08-26 09:08:49

    You can adjust voltage on the fly. So it will instantly change, if the output is ON. The device has 3 PCB. There is a B10100G Schottky rectifier (10 Amp, 100 Volt), B75NF75 N-channel 75 V Power MOSFET, STM32F100C8 ARM-based 32bit MCU and some small smd IC. The thermal compound is missing between the large diode + mosFet and the heat sink, I suggest to apply.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-10-05 09:25:42

    An excellent power supply module. The interface is really well designed with loads of functionality and easy programming access. The regulation is good, current delivery is stable up to 5A with minimal voltage drop, the display screen is excellent with razor sharp vibrant colour. I accidentally blew up my previous Riden module so this was chosen to replace it in a portable power supply, and I now prefer it as it has some more useful display options and is quicker to set up. The scope screen is a great

    Yorumlar
  • isidoro
    ES
    2020-02-05 11:03:54

    Parece ser que es un derivado de las fuentes tipo usb pero con un par de características adicionales. Funciona perfecto 👌 Los pedidos están llegando sin espumita ahí se ve. Se demoró un poco por la fiesta de la loona, y que? 😜

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-24 13:43:06

    The package arrived after 3 weeks. Congrads to the seller. The DC/DC converter is very good quality and I love the rotating display feature. I build a small lab power supply based on that converter. It has build in AC/DC 45W laptop power supply. It has also optional external DC input. It is very handy for basic applications and I'm using it all the time.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-23 03:34:52

    Great variable-voltage power supply module, with good set of options. Only thing missing is a downloadable manual, so make a note of the product details for future reference. I used an old laptop power brick to build the power supply in the photo. (That max power rating comes from the brick; the converter module should handle a bit more.) [Note - I first tried using a switching lamp transformer and rectifying the AC. This did not work - the lamp transformer needed a larger minimum current draw

    Yorumlar
  • Grant
    GB
    2020-10-11 10:29:40

    A really nice piece of Kit. It does exactly as described. The controls are simple and straightforward to use. I used it to reuse an old ATX power supply. Delivery was very good being just 2 weeks from Canada to UK.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-29 09:25:18

    mercadoria entregue como o combinado Parabens a Bangood

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-24 07:09:04

    good!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 버미
    KR
    2020-03-10 04:21:12

    Better than I expected I love it!

    Yorumlar
  • skorpi
    CZ
    2020-08-05 14:14:51

    Excelent device, I am very satisfied. The aluminium knob Is nice and precise. Perfect for.l DIY laboratory power supply.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY88.86
    • TRY64.61
    • TRY226.32
    • TRY557.85
    • TRY113.12
    • TRY557.85
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY21.75
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY129.29
    • TRY72.69
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY509.33