Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (139) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(81)
    • 5 Yıldız(74)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-15 09:01:34

    Elég gyorsan megkaptam, elemet mellékeltek hozzá. Hangosan tud sípolni. Ajánlom a terméket.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-08 09:35:12

    Banggood is always Just what I need, excellent quality and reasonable price, I like the shopping experience at banggood!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-17 13:19:59

    Perfect!I haven't tested yet.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-28 10:33:32

    Item as described. A little too loud, but I guess that's the point.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    petit et stylé

    2018-05-31 02:22:52

    article conforme à la description. très belle finition. peut être couplé à la gateaway Xiaomi ou fonctionner individuellement. s'il est couplé à la gateaway et donc mi Home vous recevrez une notification sur votre téléphone.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Sehr hübscher smarter Rauchmelder!

    2018-03-13 05:07:14

    Integriert sich perfekt ins Mi Smart Home und alarmiert direkt und ohne Verzögerung aufs Handy. Auch optisch kein Schandfleck sondern unauffällig klein und sehr modern. Genau so habe ich mir das vorgestellt. Mittels ioBroker und RaspberryPi zusätzlich auch noch in HomeKit eingebunden. Werde ich Zukunft noch mehr kaufen und das ganze System erweitern. TOP!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great Xiaomi product

    2018-05-29 03:42:54

    Very easy to connect. Pretty accurate and nice design. Control it by xiaomi mi home app or by a manual switch.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    working good and good quality

    2018-10-01 13:53:49

    working good and good quality

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-25 05:13:28

    The Honeywell Fire sensor, cannot connect to Gateway, which was the plan. Also the instructions are in Chinese, which does not help me, as I would need it, in any other language as English, Spanish etc. Seems like it is not compatible with the wireless system at home. Therefore it's of no use to me at the moment. Please let me know what to do next and if there is a Fire detector which can connect with Blitzwolf / Zigbee Gateway. Thanks, Reuben.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-09 11:42:21

    The product seems to works as described. I have one in each room and one in the kitchen. Of course you need to have the "gateway" too.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap