Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (85) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(85)
    • 5 Yıldız(82)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-20 17:51:36

    Very easy to setup. Does exactly what i expected. the app is great.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-13 12:16:24

    Work pretty good, I had to configure the region of the Mi Home profile to china in order to pair the app with the remote, done that and it was paired like a magic... Control my Tv (samsung) , fan (not known firm, I had to customise the remote and its working) and AC (Tadiran)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-04 14:40:22

    Works well

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-19 15:41:48

    Universal remote controller with wifi connection. You can pair it with the Xiaomi home mijia app and controll your IR enabled devices with your phone. You can also use for home automatition.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-03 21:47:52

    Quick postage, easy setup

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-25 09:58:07

    It works perfect but! You can't use it in scenarios with the Gateway, you can create a scenario but It don't response, for example if you make a scenario if you press a button and then turn on TV, the device not response ,but manually works with big range.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-29 08:22:45

    Very satisfied with the purchase. The mijia app is at last in english. You can connect it easily with your ir devices. I use it to control TV and air conditioning from another room or even from my office a few miles away from home... Works great. I only wish I could pair it with my aqara remote switch button. Very good product overall. It recognised my old air-condition by name instantly!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-12 13:11:02

    Работает во все стороны. Кондиционер подключил к термодатчику и через этот пульт теперь автоматически включаются и выключается

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap