Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/02/2022

    just arrived today and I have to say it came very well packaged and arrived sooner than I thought. I live in Northern Ireland say it took just over a week from my order. I'm very pleased with the phone especially for the price. I'm very happy with the colour I went for anyone who decides to get this phone won't be disappointed. There was no custom fees on arrival

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2022

    Simplesmente perfeito!!! Produto original de excelente marca, com certeza fiz um ótimo negócio! A entrega foi um pouco demorando mais acho que faz parte do processo, mais está tudo bem, sem estresse... Produto foi muito bem embalado, cuidado nota 10... Já estou usando, e este modelo de celular xiaomi 11T me surpreendeu... Recomendadíssimo!!! 🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷Orem pelo fim da gu*RR* na Ucrânia. Paz e Bem!!!!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2022

    great phone. camera secondary lenses leave a little to be desired, though the main lense is good. Shame OIS was removed from the platform though I suppose amoled screen is a good upgrade 👍 overall I'm happy with the phone, fast and fluid and everything feels snappy ✌️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2022

    muito bom o celular. carrega muito rápido valeu a pena chegou em 2 meses fui taxado mais valeu a pena

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2022

    Great! the phone was delivered so fast and with no problems. It looks so good. Waiting to use it as my new mobile phone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2022

    I would like to personally congratulate banggod to a job well done, tracking is accurate, it took 20 days for arrival, highly reccomended,more orders to come😍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2022

    nice product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2022

    Great phone

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2022

    llegó súper bien

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2022

    Everything is ok. Recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$139.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$799.99
    • US$185.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$1,539.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$589.99
    • US$369.00
    • US$199.99
    • US$1,589.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$18.99