Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.8 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (55) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(55)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Stewart
    GB
    2020-04-20 11:18:17

    Its one singular earphone. It doesn't matter which ear you put it in. Instructions are only Chinese. Sound is alright but they dont have any sort of ear seal, so they are not very loud.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-08 12:23:15

    Envío muy rápido, muy contento con la compra, a mi mujer le ha encantado, auricular y gomas de distintos tamaños y materiales, aunque las gomas no son Xiaomi pero buena calidad.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-04-24 16:03:24

    orjinal xiaomi mini bluetooth kulaklığı çıktı. hasar yok. ses kalitesi orta. karşı tarafa ses normal gidiyor.

    Yorumlar
  • OldDude
    GB
    2020-04-18 08:17:40

    Lucky Dip I received this : Original Xiaomi Youth Version Mini Light Wireless bluetooth Earphone Headphone - Black I was hoping for a proper earphones but this will be useful as a hand free Thanks

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-14 06:57:57

    got mi band 3, seems to be working fine

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-10 12:34:18

    it's a good product with great quality. very nice

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-18 01:16:22

    Great deal.

    Yorumlar
  • edileml
    BR
    2020-05-05 11:37:59

    jurando q ia vim o air dot veio esse fone. mas pelo menos é sem fio.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-11 04:43:07

    Still haven't been able to change the language from Chinese to English. Not a big deal. I just with I knew what she was saying. Took a little getting used to the ear piece style. And it's still not the most secure in my ear. It did come with three different size rubber covers. The charge is fast. Continuous music play time is a few hours. Could be a bit longer. Overall, Quality product, and a satisfied customer.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-12 09:15:13

    I don't like these earphones I can't hear the other person talking clearly. And I have trouble with it staying in my ear. it was very uncomfortable.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY211.71
    • TRY1,816.45
    • TRY1,181.88
    • TRY1,499.17
    • TRY126.83
    • TRY261.68
    • TRY158.56
    • TRY126.83
    • TRY142.70
    • TRY316.41
    • TRY206.16
    • TRY150.63
    • TRY110.97
    • TRY158.56
    • TRY309.27
    • TRY237.88
    • TRY174.43
    • TRY4,283.25