Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (106) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(106)
    • 5 Yıldız(97)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/07/2021

    I received it 24 days exactly from the date of shipment. Very good delivery time for Greece. The product looks very good. It works extremely well for the charger of the HUAWEI mate 30. But the phone must be bare, without its case .

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    Das Ladegerät ist, wie zu erwarten bei Xiaomi, sehr gut verarbeitet ohne Spaltmaße oder scharfe Kanten. Auch wird das zu ladende Smartphone in den meisten Fällen innerhalb von 5 Sekunden erkannt und geladen. Da ich nur ein Mi 10 habe konnte ich die vollen 55W nicht testen, aber die 33W hat es Problemlos geliefert. Der Lüfter ist auch nur bei sehr ruhiger Umgebung hörbar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    Good quality. Work just fine whit my Xiaomi MI11. The fan is very quiet. Shipping was very fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    Nagyon jó! Tényleg gyorsan tölt, tudja az 55W-t. Szuper benne a hűtés is. Minőségi az egész 👌

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2021

    До вроцлава за 10 днів. У Польщі посилкою зайнялись InPost. Ціна супер, товар відповідає своїм критеріям, рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    Super and wonderful.Thank you Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    Azt kaptam, amit szerettem volna.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    Wszystko super :) Działa bez problemu z mi11 i oryginalną ładowarką xiaomi :) Wysyłka i dostawa super szybka ok 3dni ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    produto de boa qualidade chegou dentro do prazo estou bem satisfeito parabéns obrigado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    Fast shipping and came in good conditions! Doesn't come with cable but it's worth the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY334.38
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY376.19
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY459.82
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY334.38
    • TRY334.38
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY445.88
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY348.32