Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (145) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(145)
    • 5 Yıldız(141)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-04 09:13:24

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov. Už mám doma jeden takýto kompresor, tento ďalší som kupoval ako darček. Je to veľmi dobrý kompresor, ktorý nepotrebuje napájanie a je rozmerovo malý, takže nezaberá v aute veľa miesta. Spracovanie je veľmi dobré a kvalitné. Malé led svetlo je pekný bonus. Super vec za dobré peniaze. Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived in order and without problems. I already have one such compressor at home, I bought another one as a

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-08 16:10:43

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov. Kvalita spracovania je výborná, tak ako sme u Xiaomi zvyknutý. Kupoval som ho na základe recenzií a odporúčania od známych. Doprava bola rýchla a bez poškodenia. Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived in order and without problems. The quality of workmanship is excellent, as we are used to at Xiaomi. I bought it based on reviews and recommendations from friends. The transport was fast and without damage. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-26 11:45:17

    The (battery) air pump from Xiaomi is fantastic, is ideal for motorcycles or Scooters. I have made also a video how to use on my VFR800X HONDA CROSSRUNNER at this link -> https://youtu.be/s5YkV_Onz74

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-22 04:21:07

    Produit recommandé (+) Bonne fabrication, finition et qualité (à voir sur le long terme). Le produit est complet et bien pensé (la housse de transport possède même une petite poche interne qui permet de stocker les accessoires) . Je n'ai pas encore testé le produit. (-) Expédition retardée. Produit non protégé dans le colis (la boîte est arrivée abîmée). PRoduit plus gros que ce que j'imaginais.   Envoyer des commentaires Historique Enregistré Communauté

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-17 03:41:34

    مضخة هواء كهربائية عملية

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-03 04:55:48

    Thank you. Recommend this seller :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-02 05:49:39

    Ottima pompa portatile. Efficiente e comoda. L'ho provata e funziona benissimo. L'accessorio in dotazione per gonfiare i palloni da calcio è comodissimo. Grazie Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-16 10:31:19

    Fast delivered

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-22 04:48:14

    Very nice bike pomp. Malý skladný kompresor. Možnost nafukovat kola na voze, míč atd.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-23 10:01:22

    Excellent build quality

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap