Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (294) İnceleme
  • (49) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-19 14:53:38

    Great router. Comparing to Archer C2 it has much stronger 5G. Around 240Mb over 5G, 900Mb Beelink GT1 over LAN. It came with chinese power cord supplied with EU plug. 5G still hasa round 70Mb through 2 concrete walls (3rooms).

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-12 18:23:45

    Excelente Router, buena señal, buen manejo de ancho de Banda con tecnología MUI, recomendado, tienen que bajar el precio para que sea mas accesible. La caja llego en buen estado mas no con buena protección a pesar que se paga un monto para que el embalaje sea optimo y no sufra daño, eso reclamo a Bangood, no cumple con el embalaje. Gracias.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-27 00:56:57

    Router prisiel v poriadku, iba krabica bola mierne poskodena. Co sa tyka signalu, tak pokryje celu domacnost aj v tom najvzdialenejsom mieste plnym signalom. Nema s tym vobec problem ako ine routre. Predne led svetielka maju prijemnu farbu, nie su v noci rusive. Prilozeny EU adapter mi nepasuje do niektorych zasuviek, musia byt plytsie. Prilozeny navod je CN jazyku, tak isto v CN jazyku je aj miwifi.com cez PC. Cez apku Mi Wifi je anglictina, ale tento router momentalne este nevie najst, snad to vyriesi

    Yorumlar (5)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-26 23:32:52

    range is far better than my previous tp-link router. looks is amazing support 10+ devices seamlessly. at first it is difficult to setup from the web interface because it is in Chinese but with app it will be quit easy.

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-24 09:11:00

    An excelent equipement. It gave a Boost to my network. I can get 150Mbps over WiFi. It's a beautiful piece of equipement. Very discreet. I'm using it as my main router.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-13 13:01:40

    excelente roteador! faltou apenas uma entrada USB, mas a sua performance não fica atrás dos grandes roteadores para games no mercado. vale a compra! Excelente custo x benefício.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-18 06:14:32

    Urządzenie bardzo dobrze wykonane. Można je konfigurować przez komputer przez port LAN. Wewnetrze oprogramowanie w języku Chińskim, może kiedyś będą inne języki np. angielski, ale przeglądarka Chrome dość dobrze tłumaczy i przy odrobinie wiedzy można skonfigurować router dla swoich potrzeb. Można pracować jednocześnie w dwóch pasmach 2,4 i 5 można je różnie nazwać i zabezpieczyć. Co do stabilność pracy nie mogę się wypowiedzieć bo za krótko używam, ale jak do tej pory

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-18 13:48:38

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-06 19:25:57

    Bastante bueno, mejor de lo que esperaba. Lo recomiendo totalmente. Sólo no olviden descargar la app Mi WiFi y usar como región China.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-01 02:59:04

    excellent product, the previous router tplink wr1043nd, 20mb, the ac2100 80 mb through the wall, perfect, and I'm glad I bought the product price and value for money excellent eddig kínlódtam a routerekkel , ez hozza azt amit eddig is elvártam egy eszköznél -- csúcs készülék - kiválló áron EU szállítás !!!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 30  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap