Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (557) İnceleme
  • (83) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(557)
    • 5 Yıldız(528)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/03/2021

    Είχα πρόβλημα με το ρουτερ της Cosmote και κατέληξα στο συγκεκριμένο της Xiaomi. Το σύνδεσα με καλώδιο πάνω στο ρουτερ της Cosmote έκλεισα το wifi και λειτουργώ με wifi αποκλειστικά μόνο το ρουτερ της Xiaomi και ησύχασα. Ούτε αποσυνδέσεις πλέον ουτε τίποτα και μεγαλύτερη εμβέλεια.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    Rapid service with a quality courier. The Chinese-only set-up is a little weird (no language optionsjQuery111305603049839491361_1607632939875) but easy enough to navigate with google translate. Seriously smoking fast router. Doubled or tripled our wifi speed and now I feel silly for not having upgraded years ago.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    Feels quality, it's a little special cus the shape, i like it. The instructions are chinese but the app can be used in english. (You need to change the country on the login page to chinese) The us to eu adapter was on the top of the box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    VFM on mid range router!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2020

    la caja del producto llego algo golpeada pero, llego muy rapido asi que no le pongo pero , excelente compra el radio del radio del producto es sorprendente en verdad!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    Роутер, на китайском. Китайская вилка - в комплекте переходник. Настраивать лучше через приложение Mi Wi-Fi, есть авто перевод на русский. Ловит хорошо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    Llego en 28 dias a mi ciudad, paquete en buenas condiciones.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    velocidade subiu consideravelmente resolvendo os problemas com velocidade de internet! entrega super rápida 3 dias estou satisfeito

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    working perfectly and smoothly. I recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Surfing widely on the Web! Brilliant! Unless you are proficciant in Chinese you better use MiWifi app to setup the equipment 😉

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,620.53
    • TRY591.87
    • TRY252.22
    • TRY164.88
    • TRY970.34
    • TRY126.06
    • TRY504.53
    • TRY4,366.85
    • TRY766.55
    • TRY1,193.54
    • TRY289.09
    • TRY601.57
    • TRY679.21
    • TRY591.87
    • TRY647.18
    • TRY446.30
    • TRY737.43
    • TRY203.69