Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (280) İnceleme
  • (54) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(280)
    • 5 Yıldız(267)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/10/2020

    The Best router I have ever tested ! really good performance and excellent wifi 2.4Ghz and 5Ghz coverage. Also it has WPA3 that means it is more safe than the previous gen and more features to explore . The Best Value for money Router ever made. Also I will buy a new one to make perfect mesh network for only 200€ . Perfect Product from Xiaomi. Perfect Shipping from Banggood Only 5-7 Days CZ Warehouse via DHL.

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2020

    Good router! Gives a better range and speed compared to some older Xiaomi/Redmi AC2100 routers. AIoT antenna automatically find your Xiaomi Smart Home devices and shows up on the screen for fast pairing and connection! Build quality is okay, size is bigger than average router, take that into consideration. Doesn't support VLAN tagging, nor OpenWRT (at least for now). I did full review about this AX3600 router including speed tests: youtu.be/KVQIaIudkg4

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2020

    Minőségi cucc, hozza az ígért sebességet. A lakás mindkét szintjén, a legtávolabbi pontokon is kielégítő a jelerősség és sebesség de ehhez nem árt bekapcsolni az erősítő funkciót mindkét sávon.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2020

    Jó a térereje, kérdés az Eu határértéken belül van-e a sugárzási teljesítménye. Végül még jól is néz ki, bár nagyon széles, a ledek kikapcsolhatók. Előző routeremhez képest lényegében a hatótáv a különbség eddig, amit észrevettem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    A really nice and strong router. For those who want to install english you can search for the global rom online. i haven't tested wifi 6 cause I don't have any device with WiFi 6 yet but I'm sure it's gonna be great. The price is a bit high comparing to other chinese shops but at least you get it without paying any added taxes. highly recommended for all the xiaomi lovers! cheers

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    nagyon jó a cucc!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    Producto Ok.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2020

    It arrive earlier than scheduled. Great Job! with in 7 days. It was easy to install. download the mobile app of xiaomi and it will be in English.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    Épségben megérkezett. Egyenlőre csak megnéztem,tesztelni még nem volt időm. Számítottam rá, hogy nagy darab lesz, de azért ilyen nagyra nem,hatalmas! Az hittem, hogy nem global hanem Kínai verziót kapok, az sokkal jobb lett volna. De most már mindegy,ez van ezt kell szeretni. Bízom benne, hogy azért jó lesz, majd kiderül!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2020

    Fantastic product. Connected at 1300mbps wifi6 through a wall. Literally 10 times faster than my previous router (Xiaomi router 4a)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$82.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$38.49
    • US$76.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$20.29
    • US$29.11
    • US$29.66
    • US$69.99