Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(747)
    • 5 Yıldız(705)
    • 4 Yıldız(38)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-17 00:18:26

    Excellent little travel accessory. I spend a lot of time on the road and hotels. All of those do not provide an option to make tea or coffee in the room. With Deerma I can. In addition I can make noodles or freeze dried hiking meals. I very satisfied. This device is small, light, fit in to my overnighting backpack and smart. With discounted price it is very high value. Oly modification I have made was to replace the very short mains cord with a longer one. Same plug fits, which you find in many

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-24 09:02:21

    no lo puedo usar porque no incluye adaptador para conectar

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-22 04:53:19

    очень долго шло. пару месяцев. кипятит быстро. .... честно говоря я думал , что он аккумуляторный и будет некоторое время держать температуру роутер подогрева.... а он как чайник работает))))

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-19 14:40:45

    The product is great. Top quality. Seems to work well after 2 weeks. The only thing is that they did not send me the correct EU plug . I had one from another buy. Contact them before you buy the product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-14 13:55:44

    Aparentemente parece ser um bom produto, apesar de ainda não conseguir ter o aproveitamento total do sistema de aquecimento. Em termos de construção, o produto é excelente.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-06 08:04:31

    The bottle is well made, easy to use and keeps the temperature you set. My only wish would be it already had a cable with EU plug but this was quickly solved with cable from a laptop adapter. Would buy again.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-26 12:48:26

    No EU charger plug adapter delivered with my bottle.. So I can't use it.. Though I have mentioned this in chat..

    Yorumlar (3)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-29 09:42:36

    Except the price, the product is very well made, soft touch, good materials and very useful for quick water boiling.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-18 03:13:10

    works as intended, does not heat water very quickly but does all that is promised, good product

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-16 22:43:42

    product is excellent works very well. instructions not provided in English. supplies power cable adapter not suitable for India.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap