Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (443) İnceleme
  • (68) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(443)
    • 5 Yıldız(411)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/04/2021

    It took 2 months to arrive, delivered to door. Out of the box the scooter had some scratches already, that's why I removed one star from the rating. Overall everything works as intended. Inflatable tires make riding quite smooth even on uneven surfaces. Accelerates quite fast. Seems sturdy and the design looks sleek.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    Working good

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • Sebo_
    IE
    02/07/2020

    mega scooter

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2017

    + : Very well and safe packed. Fast and smooth delivery via UPS. Easy to assemble. Beautiful design and great function. Very robust - most parts are metal. Not too heavy to carry around. Fast and super fun to ride, even uphill (if not too steep). Perfect height and overall size for most adults (i am 6'7") Super bright and powerful lights. - : A smartphone mount would be nice otherwise the App is not very useful while driving. Spare parts are difficult to get (at the moment). Manual only in chinese. No (english) instructions for maintenance. Not recomended to drive in rain or on very wet streets. It is not street legal in most countries of europe especially germany where i live. The rear mudguard is one of the few plastic parts and everyone who rides it tends to step on it wich would potentially brake it. I use the scooter for two months now and it was worth every cent! I use it to get to work every other Day (2km in 8 to 10 minutes). It is very helpful to get around in the City when parking space is rare (it easily fits on the backseat of my car). Most people do not recognize it as an electric scooter at first sight because of the silent motor silent and the slim design.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2017

    Don't get me wrong, the E-Twow S2 is a great scooter and folds to a much smaller size than the Xiaomi. But I have to say, the Xiaomi feels incredible solid and safe, the speed is about the same and this scooter works fine even for 2 meter tall persons like myself (handlebar height is exactly the same as a fully extended E-Twow). The build quality is absolutely excellent, this feels every bit like a solid, quality product. Everything just feels strong and solid: frame, lock mechanism, handlebars, the disc brake system, the throttle lever, the power button... it all inspires confidence. Riding the Xiaomi is also a very refined experience, with a smooth throttle response making this a very predictable ride. Pairing with the Ninebot app on Android is smooth and painless, the app is very user friendly and has a pleasant UI design. The interior build quality is also incredible, with all electronics conformally-coated AND housed in a clear, waterproof plastic shell. The designers at Xiaomi know exactly what they are doing. I honestly can't give this product any less than a 5/5. This is the best electric scooter you can currently buy. Yes there are faster ones, yes there are ones that go further. But as far as trunk-friendly lightweight scooters go, this is currently the best one. It beats the E-Twow in comfort and safety. The one benefit the E-Twow has is that it folds to a much smaller size. Keep that in mind when considering a purchase.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2017

    Awesome high quality product. tax free as mentionned and got a bonus with support to adapt charge to my country. Everything about description from Xiaomi and seller is right. RECOMMANDED ! My review : http://lesscro.com/xiaomi-m365-test-francais-en-reel-que-vaut-la-trottinette-electrique/ ------------------------------------ Produit très qualitatif et reçu sans avoir à débourser un centime de plus que ce qui était prévu. Tout est semblable à la description produit et description vendeur. Je recommande les yeux fermés. j'ai réalisé un article sur mon expérience avec le produit : http://lesscro.com/xiaomi-m365-test-francais-en-reel-que-vaut-la-trottinette-electrique/

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2018

    En verdad no hay mucho que decir de este patinete, sin dudas una de las mejoras compras de mi vida, algo lento el envío pero ha valido la pena esperarlo, ya que su precio es altamente competitivo con respecto a los precios de las tiendas en España. El mejor patinete sin duda alguna. Cómpralo, no te arrepentirás!.-

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2017

    Inizio questa recensione facendo i complimenti a xiaomi per aver costruito qualcosa di eccezionale e a banggood per aver venduto questo scooter ad un prezzo veramente basso. Le caratteristiche che possiede questo monopattino non si trovano da nessuna parte.. L'autonomia dichiarata di 30km è reale ma solo se si utilizza in modalità eco e pesando sui 70kg. Il prodotto è arrivato in italia con corriere ups in 12 giorni senza dover pagare dazi doganali. Si presenta integro senza danni ma la cosa spettacolare è la versione firmware 1.3.3 prodotto a giugno 2017 subito aggiornata a 1.3.4. Cosa volete di più? consiglio a tutti un acquisto del genere per chi deve muoversi nelle grandi città per andare a lavoro fare la spesa e per tutti i piccoli spostamenti. Grazie banggood!!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2017

    Hello, I like this scooter very much. But I had a little problem. The inner tube in back wheel had problem. I repaired it. There are no images/videos how to take off the wheel. So, You need remove red sticker on the wheel's holder, There are 2 screws, You must use hex 2,5mm and remove the plastic covers. There is another screw fits wheel. You should use 4mm hex screwdriver. With replacing tube or repairing is no problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2017

    Scooter is fun fun to ride and the quite fast. Haven't tried the top speed but it is fast enough in my opinion. Here is a quite tip to get you started. Scooter has 2 mode, Normal and Eco mode. To enable Eco mode, after you powered up the scooter, double press the power button - the bottom LED will turn GREEN for Eco mode. You can toggle between each mode by double press the power button. App is compatible with Ninebot & Segway App, I only tested on iOS device. As soon as you pair with the scooter, it prompted for a firmware update. Latest FW is v1.2.9, the FW my scooter came with is v1.2.7.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY3,813.77
    • TRY12,053.47
    • TRY21,694.54
    • TRY12,275.20
    • TRY11,530.17
    • TRY5,179.66
    • TRY14,270.83
    • TRY3,849.24
    • TRY8,337.18
    • TRY6,687.46
    • TRY11,964.77
    • TRY7,982.40
    • TRY10,137.67
    • TRY2,394.66
    • TRY10,696.45
    • TRY7,982.40
    • TRY17,384.00
    • TRY1,356.93