Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/02/2022

    Super - Perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    gyors szallitas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2021

    Tutto ok, non si trova un router con stesso rapporto qualità-prezzo di questo livello. Interfaccia in cinese ma facilmente traducibile tramite google chrome. È possibile utilizzarlo anche come ripetitore di LAN o ce Extender di WiFi. Prestazioni top!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2022

    This is the first time after a long time that I’m ordering from Banggood. and I must say, se me like they get better. the router is amazing! super fast and reliable. thx

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2021

    This router is good stable and first. Quick delivery. Only problem is it is not a global version, can't change the language to on the router. I use google chrome translate to get English trans.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    excellent easy to install. just pair your device with Xiomi wifi and you are ready to go dead simple. you don’t need manual after all it is in Chinese

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Super produit mais hélas le setup est en chinois et je ne sais pas comment le mettre en français

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2022

    Excellent Router i am very happy! The best of its Class. Beautiful Package. A liitle bit expensive but it is worth it!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • DRav
    NL
    16/10/2021

    Fast router, 3 channels. it's a shame that settings are only in Chinese language. You can translate settings pages to English in most browsers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2022

    super ora vediamo sotto sforzo….

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$279.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$49.19
    • US$59.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$48.99