Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (87) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-26 11:58:19

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problemov. Kvalitne spracované produkty z dielne Xiaomi, kvalitné materiály, dobré spracované, príjemné na dotyk, odolné voči vode, super dizajn.Dakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived fine and without problems. Well-made Xiaomi products, high quality materials, good workmanship, pleasant to the touch, water resistant, great design. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-09 03:52:11

    Very good wireless keyboard and mouse, IPX4. Pluged-in the receiver and everything started working ok Video review can be seen here: https://youtu.be/bnuAOk9UmwI

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-25 02:51:57

    good quality product.. I wonder if this is really a Xiaomi product as I could not find any Xiaomi logo anywhere on the product. however, the product is of good quality so it fill my requirement.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-23 04:01:15

    Perfect product. Very good quality for the price tag. Good material and technologically advanced product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-18 16:45:17

    good keyboard but at some point it stopped responding while I was typing text then re-iterated but did it several times

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-23 11:08:02

    Perfect keyboard! I use this set with MacBook Pro, love it!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-09 23:49:33

    Ótimo teclado, mas embalagem não tão boa.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-12 09:48:24

    muy elegante, tacto muy agradable, switch de Mac a otros teclados, diseño inmejorable. me llegó con un teclado suelto y la caja muy chafado pero funciona

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-15 02:44:58

    an excellent product, it connected very quickly and there was no need to configure anything. thanks a lot, I got everything safe and sound.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-09 04:46:56

    Excellent quality product from Xiaomi. If you looking for value for money casual keyboard and mouse, buy it!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap