Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (92) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(92)
    • 5 Yıldız(81)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/02/2022

    Пришёл прямо до дверей моей квартиры:) Супер. Коробка целая и невредимоя . Шла посылка до Латвии 15 дней . Очень быстро :) Когда подключу дополню отзыв об этом чуде :)

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    Everything works fine. Speakers are above expectation. More noise than I thought it would be, can hear it in quiet scenes. Green and yellow are not perfect, but good enough for a home cinema experience. Netflix works. In any case, I am happy with the buy. Good seller, came in 5days.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2021

    I was doubting about this website that all products are cheaper than normal market price. I received it in 2days (Actually 2.5days), there was no additional duty tax because it was from PL warehouse. Quality is amazing, sound is great. You can watch Netflix/YouTube as well.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2022

    Arrived within 3 days. Still about to set it all up an play around, but so far an awesome piece of tech!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    der Beamer ist einfach Klasse. sehr schnell geliefert.direkt ausgepackt und ausprobiert. die Installation ist unkompliziert und schnell. Das Bild ist einfach top. 4k Filme sehen totall top aus. Der Lüfter ist etwas laut aber wenn die Lautsprecher an sind,merk man es nicht mehr.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    Hele snelle levering. Tot nu toe werkt het product naar behoren. Ik ben wel benieuwd of je indien nodig losse onderdelen kan bestellen eventueel in de toekomst.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    Todo perfecto, tardó 5 días en recibirlo , gran proyector , contento de momento...se puede instalar Netflix mediante la apk.Aptoide

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2022

    Projektor je super funguje You Tube ,Netflix v 4k.Doručené za 6 ďni.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    tolles Gerät in 2 Tagen geliefert. 5 Sterne. Netflix mit der xplorer-app aktivieren und alles läuft!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    Not sure why but half the screen is not working. Have not been able to resolve with seller

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$103.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$152.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$68.99