Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (832) İnceleme
  • (112) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1130)
    • 5 Yıldız(1101)
    • 4 Yıldız(28)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-06 13:56:13

    eu fui taxado em 365 reais,mesmo assim ainda ficou mais barato que o valor cobrado aqui no Brasil.chegou foi bem rápido,estou muito feliz😻❤️❤️❤️Recomendo este vendedor,chegou em ótimas condições a caixa não chegou amassada tudo certo muito OBGD.😻❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Yorumlar (18)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-04 05:49:47

    целый месяц шла посылка в Чувашию,РФ ...местами отслеживалась...пришло на почту, все в целости и сохранности.упакован в матрас.телефон с глобальной прошивкой,все работает,nfc присутствует.я доволен ,брал за 21650р.

    Yorumlar (3)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-29 21:21:17

    エアパッキンに包まれて11日目に岡山に到着しました。予定より14日早かったです。 アマゾンより安ければ買い価値ありです。 ミドルレベルの値段にしてハイエンド機レベルのパフォーマンス、見た目が秀逸です。 付属のカバーも結構満足できました。気に入らなければその時買えばよいと思います。 気になる点はやはりポップアップカメラ。 通常のフロントカメラ使い

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-09 09:15:09

    Hi watch my review on YT channel "zec23dark" Pros: Top 10 in The World 128GB Rom 6 GB Ram 10.6 GB for Android 9.0 Pie 6.39 Inch AMOLED Po-pup Selfie Camera Front Camera: 20.0MP Triple Rear camera: 48 MP + 8MP +13MP 2x optical zoom In-display fingerprint sensor Fast charge 27W Antutu score 442769 points Cons: Screen ratio 86.1% No headphones

    Yorumlar
  • Opi
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-16 04:45:44

    Отличный телефон, все соответствует описанию. Но есть вопросы к площадке banggood: 1. почему при бесплатной доставке по приказу свыше 2312 рублей, за доставку берутся 150 рублей 2. Еще идет страховка 638 рублей, магазин и так должен отвечать за товар без какой либо страховки 3. Доставка

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-20 18:47:33

    Everything as described, phone looks good, included case is also really nice for the time being (but is not clear so hides back of the phone, is ok or me), until ordered full cover arrives. Arrived timely, in 14 days with normal shipping so way faster than I expected, very happy about that! Phone runs smoothly, just the included software kinda redundant and can't be simply uninstalled (calendar/music etc., both mi and google) but if you are used to miui then all ok. Runs fast, no problems, hopefully

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-25 07:21:26

    This is a very nice phone with good specs for the price I payed, I Iike it a lot. However I couldn't track the package was delivered just in time, it's packed in a firm box with air-bag. Thank you very much seller!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-23 15:02:46

    I wanted a phone with a large screen, without holes or drop dot and I chose this one. After I started the phone, received an update and the next day another. The battery keep two days at normal use. All like in description. It is my first Xiaomi phone, but I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and I am very satisfied. This phone is exactly what I wanted!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-09 10:57:48

    A very beautiful smartphone at a great price. It has a powerful processor and very good capacity. Good construction quality. One negative: The screen. Although it's AMOLED ... it's not that better. On a white background, the "rainbow" phenomenon occurs and this color change is particularly annoying. All the smartphones (even much cheaper) I had to date had AMOLED display, much better than the Mi 9T Pro. If Xiaomi wants to dominate the category, must pay attention to the quality of the screen. For

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-17 04:36:43

    Заказал 26.12.19, получил 14.01.20 (считаю, что это достойная доставка (учитывая новогодние праздники)). Упаковка - надувной матрац, сам телефон в плёнке (не вскрыт), комплект полный (смартфон, ЗУ, кабель, чехол, макулатура). Прошивка на момент включения не посмотрел, но сейчас (после обновления

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 84  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap