Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-10 05:12:42

    Lap top was well packed and works like a charm! Banggod forgot to pu EU adapter to ky package...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-23 02:53:52

    Excellent performance for this price! Though it only has Chinese Windows installed, it's very easy to change to any other version by booting via USB key. Drivers : https://www.mi.com/service/bijiben/drivers/A10 Added a silicone keyboard protection cover to pass the keyboard to Azerty, great! Just a pity that I have to plug my Mac usb-c accessories upside down, as the usb-c gates are on the opposite (right) side.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-21 05:47:29

    prodotto eccellente ottimi materiali costruttivi.. bello al tatto e rifiniture top.. lo schermo riflette immagini bellissime con contrasti da top di gamma. le caratteristiche tecniche lo rendono uno dei laptop più potenti al momento al prezzo migliore.. l'edizione di Windows è soltanto valida per la Cina quindi dovrete installare un sistema operativo diverso io ho installato Linux e tutto gira molto veloce e fluido

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-15 15:37:05

    Perfect metal body, very accurate screen, good sound, very fast, easy to make it English.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-24 17:47:58

    The product arrived several days earlier than expected, it is in perfect condition. As always Xiaomi being Xiaomi being high quality Xiaomi and excellent purchase. I would only recommend using Paypal when paying to avoid possible inconveniences. The product arrived several days earlier than expected, it is in perfect condition. As always Xiaomi being Xiaomi being high quality Xiaomi and excellent purchase. I would only recommend using Paypal when paying to avoid possible inconveniences. (The screen

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-24 05:50:16

    excellent laptop, bright screen and very good colours, powerful enough for my needs, 16gb ram,

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-18 02:38:55

    a llegado en perfecto estado muy bien protegido es el original tal como se ve en la descripción del vendedor y a llegado antes de 25 días y sin gastos de aduanas . Es un buen portátil a buen precio y muy buenos acabados.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-10 17:39:55

    Una auténtica maravilla. Me he enamorado a primera vista. La única pega que le puedo poner es el peso. Pero tampoco es nada grave teniendo en cuenta que es un portátil de casi 16 pulgadas.

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap