Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (386) İnceleme
  • (40) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(386)
    • 5 Yıldız(377)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/10/2017

    After the mi mix, this phone has not the shock and awe, but is an evolution. But that is not a disqualificaiton. It's a very fine and quick phone that easily checks all the standards of a flag ship phone. The screen is very good, the hardware top notch, the build quality is excellent. The camera is good, but as good as the Samsung S8 which is the reference (so, that is not a shame :-)). Overall I'm very satisfied with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2018

    Lindo aparelho um dos mais belos que comprei. chegou muito rapido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2018

    Is amazing . I am really impressed from the quality of the phone. It looks solid , it has very good screen and its nice fit on your hand . Xiaomi really took the limit up with this phone . Its really really fast . Congrats for this amazing phone and also to bangood for the fast shipping and for putting the global rom inside

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2017

    My friends this is the best xiaomi cellphone ever...Thrust me i have try all xiaomi cellphones this cellphone is the best camera is super screen is super and fits like a glove in my hand. Welldone xiaomi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2018

    The phone that gets shipped now is not the original, 1st gen mi mix 2, but an improved version; key differences: -Box says mi in a different phone instead of the original MIX -AC Power brick, charging and type c to headphone adapters are white instead of black (and I received mine with an EU Plug instead of US+Adapter which is awesome) -The writing on the first sheet of paper after you open the box is no longer in chinese, but english -The writing on the phone's ceramic back now says "mi mix designed by xiaomi" instead of "mix designed by xiaomi" -It comes with MIUI 9.0 straight out of the box instead of MIUI 8.0 The phone is the most elegant phone on the market, performance compares to nothing else, and it's easily the most unique and eye catching device out there. For the money, holds incredible value; Get it if you like it, and you won't regret it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2017

    Muito bom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2018

    Ainda não tive a oportunidade de explorar muito o aparelho, mas pelo pouco que utilizei vi que ele é bastante rápido e eficiente, além de ser muito bonito.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2017

    El telefono es precioso, rapido y me ha llegado en solo 15 dias.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2018

    Bei dem Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 handelt es sich um ein sehr gutes und Leistungsfähiges Gerät die Bedienung ist wie von anderen Android Geräten gewöhnt sehr gut und hier sogar sehr schnell und flüssig. Der Versand ging schnell und ich bin begeistert das ganze Paket ist einfach top.👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2018

    Cellulare ottimo. Arriva con la rom global stable. Si tratta della versione con caricatore europeo. L'unica pecca è la fotocamera non al top. Il resto ottimo usabilità con gesture alla iphone (con la global dev) molto scattante batteria top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$384.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$169.00
    • US$259.99
    • US$369.00
    • US$226.00
    • US$114.99
    • US$140.08