Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/11/2020

    Better signal amplification. For home use just fine. Be careful, they did not put the adapter in, but as soon as I informed them they sent it to me immediately.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    Easy to connect and fast. Nice design.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2021

    המוצר מצויין לפי הדרישות

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    Muito bom, melhorou em muito a força de sinal Wi-Fi em relação ao router da operadora. Recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    Top 👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    The router is quite good, especially if you can get at a discount. However, XIAOMI wifi website seems to not have available the last firmware update for the router, at the time I write this the router is with a 6 month older firmware when compared to the latest version (which is listed on the website but not available). This is a chinese version you will have to use the Mi Wifi app, or google translate in order to configure the device in other languages. The provided power adapter is too big to fit a Type F power outlet (used in Europe in countries such as PT, ES, IT, DE, NL and others). This is something banggood needs to review.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Tökéletesen működik. Ha be szeretnéd állítani, akkor mindenképp 1, töltsd le a Mi Wifi applikációt a mobilodra 2, csatlakozz a router wifijéhez 3, indítsd el a Mi Wifi-t 4, Végezd el a router beállításait. Enjoj

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    bom router, bom serviço. a unica parte negativa é ser tudo em chinês, para ter configurações completas é necessário fazer login via web e traduzir a pagina para outra língua.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    Excellent product, arrived in 2 days from Spain to Portugal!! It's the chinese version, but that's not important! For updates it might be, you may have to change the router region to update successfully!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    After a few months, still ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY644.01
    • TRY577.70
    • TRY1,581.74
    • TRY303.01
    • TRY4,262.34
    • TRY260.86
    • TRY378.79
    • TRY2,898.36
    • TRY246.18
    • TRY748.20
    • TRY189.35
    • TRY918.70
    • TRY625.06
    • TRY606.12
    • TRY198.82
    • TRY587.17
    • TRY549.29
    • TRY312.48