Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (543) İnceleme
  • (107) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(602)
    • 5 Yıldız(551)
    • 4 Yıldız(47)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-28 07:28:28

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov. Je to už môj tretí tento senzor teploty a vlhkosti. Je veľmi kvalitny a má pekný dizajn. Displej je veľmi kvalitný, dobre čitateľný z každého uhla. Super. Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived in order and without problems. This is my third temperature and humidity sensor. It is very high quality and has a nice design. The display is very high quality, easy to read from every angle. Great. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-01 03:44:06

    Отлично! Заказ оперативно доставили в Северодонецк, на отделение Meest Express. Упаковано просто в пакет и потому одна из упаковок была сильно смята! Вручить в качестве подарка уже не возможно, т.к. пришлось вскрыть, для проверки содержимого. Качество экрана очень достойное, не хватает

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-23 04:05:04

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov. Krabička trošku pokrčená, ale produkt bez poškodenia. Mám už tri tieto teplomery a musím len doporučiť. Super displej, výborné pozorovacie uhly, pekný dizajn a malá veľkosť. Spárovanie s Mi Home je bez problémov. Super produkt. Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived in order and without problems. Box slightly wrinkled, but the product without damage. I already have three of these thermometers and I just have to recommend.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-28 06:08:24

    Полностью соответствует заявленным характеристикам. Качество изготовления и функционал на высоте. Упаковка не о чём, смеялась просто в хлам. Не понимаю как можно жадничать на копеечной упаковке. Когда увидел подумал что доставку не пережило, но случилось чудо, все уцелело и

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-04 04:11:08

    Quick delivery. Delivered without damage, well packed. Well processed. Works very well. A bit worse setup and pairing with your phone and app. Big plus - 2x flashlight and 3x holder included.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-17 18:12:58

    Pequeño, discreto y funcional. Me llegó este pequeño dispositivo, y hasta el momento estoy muy satisfecho con el. Quizás el único pero que le he encontrado hasta el momento es que si lo voy a poner en la pared, solo se deja con un adhesivo y de manera permanente. La caja incluye soporte para mesa, que es el que elegí, iman para superficies metálicas, o adhesivo para pared. También me gustaría una opción en negro.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-09 07:20:50

    Bardzo dobrej jakości produkt, tak jak przystało na markę Xiaomi - wykonany z dbałością o szczegóły. Prezentuje się elegancko i minimalistycznie, ekran jest bardzo czytelny ale tylko w dzień z powodu braku podświetlenia. Po sparowaniu z telefonem i aplikacją Xiaomi Home ustawiania jest godzina zgodna z zegarem telefonu. W zestawie otrzymujemy dwie baterie (już zamontowane) oraz zestaw do mocowania, ustawienia na półce lub magnes. W aplikacji jest dodatkowo możliwość zdalnego podglądu

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-14 07:18:44

    A banggood entregou meu pedido errado no lugar do Xiaomi Mijia chegou um monte de parafusos do pacote , entrei em contato e ninguem resolve o meu problema nem o reembolso querem fazer

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-24 05:06:53

    Nice digital watch with humidity and room temperature sensor. Has nice readable e-ink display. It has bluetooth, you can pair it with the mijia app, but you need to have a bluetooth gateway.

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-09 08:11:55

    Kijelzője szép és nagyon jól olvasható. Hő és páratartalom érzékelője gyorsan érzékeli a változásokat és szerintem elég pontos is. Applikációjában szépen nyomon követhetőek a változások. Konyhai órának használjuk az étkező asztal felett. Mágnesével remekül rögzíthető egy a falra ragasztott vékony acéllemezre.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 55  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap