Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (199) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(199)
    • 5 Yıldız(191)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-02-04 05:50:33

    Good day. My cargo was fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend that vendor. I will definitely order the order. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 10 days.

    Yorumlar
  • Bjoern
    DE
    2020-05-28 06:03:49

    In meiner Bewertung beziehe ich mich auf das Xiaomi Mijia LCD Writing Tablet in der 13,5 Zoll (Bildschirmdiagonale) Variante. Bei dem Gerät handelt es sich um ein LCD Panel, auf dem man mit Hilfe eines mitgelieferten Stift zeichnen oder schreiben kann. Das Gerät erinnert, bis auf den technischen Hintergrund, den Magic Boards aus unserer Kindheit. Die Größe reicht dabei aus, um z.B. drei Skatrunden anzuschreiben oder eine ganzrationale Gleichung dritten Grades mit Hilfe von Polynomdivision zu lösen

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-22 07:54:15

    Estou muito satisfeito com esta compra. espero que a criança que o vai receber de prenda também goste :)

    Yorumlar
  • dakrgin
    HU
    2019-11-17 10:16:22

    Pros: I had a coupon so the bigger one was soooo cheap. Nice details in the graphics Very very light device Love the green color of drawings Cons: Visible only in good light conditions because no backlit

    Yorumlar (1)
  • vizoli
    HU
    2020-08-26 07:25:10

    The packaging seemed a bit weak, but the product eventually arrived intact. it works as expected.

    Yorumlar
  • Lochin
    GR
    2019-12-03 09:59:27

    Super

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-16 21:39:54

    the product is good, so far not used much, but as far as quality it is very good

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-19 04:33:56

    As described. Had no package protection, but luckily wasn't damaged.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-21 08:00:36

    Super design...

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-11 09:16:11

    Super kreslici tablet, prisel hrozne moc rychle a prekvapil svoji velikosti. DOPORUCUJI

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY125.25
    • TRY60.56
    • TRY137.38
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY64.61
    • TRY67.84
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY161.64
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY72.69
    • TRY776.17
    • TRY954.06
    • TRY282.93
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY857.03
    • TRY525.50
    • TRY158.40
    • TRY339.53