Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-21 16:56:40

    Yes! Finally in UHD 4k resolution! Been wait for it sense 2017 :) I have the first model of this projector(1080p) from 2017 and it works great so I decide to upgrade it with 4k model in order to ''pump up'' our home cinema experience to the next level. Got I good deal on Preorder here on Banggood and I have to say that this new 4K version is awesome! Picture quality is so much more clear, sharper and detailed comparing to old 1080p model, No rainbow effect or anything. Native screen resolution

    Yorumlar (16)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-10 21:24:13

    Tive sérios problemas com a Banggood. Comprei em Junho e me disseram que seria entregue em 14 de Julho. Escolhi entrega nos EU pois valeria mais a pena viajar do Brasil para os Eua para buscar do que pagar altas taxas de importação. A banggood atrasou a entrega e eu perdi todo o dinheiro da minha viagem. O produto chegou 2 meses depois e eu ja estava de volta ao Brasil. Tive que pagar uma empresa para enviar dos EU para o Brasil e o produto chegou todo amassado. tive que pagar $189 de um novo

    Yorumlar (3)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-17 10:05:45

    Produto de ótima qualidade, fiquei surpreso com a qualidade e velocidade de entrega, Ainda estou testando o produto, tentando obter o melhor desempenho da máquina. Espero que a durabilidade seja igual a proposta feita pela Xiaomi. É uma pena que os menus não sejam em inglês e que apenas alguns ficam em inglês depois de trocar a linguagem

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-12 08:41:18

    un producto genial, y gran relación calidad-precio, tardó tres meses en llegar a España para evitar aduanas, todo perfecto.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-21 13:08:22

    WARNING! do not buy from this site !! I have waited over 5 weeks for my item and I have not got it home! every time i try to contact them they tell you to wait! you always have to talk to a robot which is a joke! I paid 18000 + dollars which is a lot of money .. I really would not recommend buying this from this site! I will spend a lot of my own time to get my money back which is very boring!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-30 10:11:34

    Destinato all'uso in Italia. Cominciamo col dire che la spedizione ha rispecchiato le aspettative: in 15gg è stato consegnato senza spese doganali. Imballo ben fatto e proiettore senza alcun segno Una volta impostata la lingua inglese le principali funzioni sono facilmente navigabili: il sistema resta dedicato al mercato cinese, ma la mia finalità è collegarlo alla Nvidia Shield Pro 19 e al sony X800M2 (entrambi 4k), per sfruttare al meglio questo proiettore laser con 4k nativo senza vobulato. il

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-04 10:42:22

    Overall a wonderful projector at this price point, with a few drawbacks: + Great picture quality + Good connection options - Quite noisy, noticeable during quieter scenes or when used for background viewing - Software and apps are practically useless outside of China (i opted to buy a Fire Stick 4k to work around this) - Requires very precise placement, offers limited positioning flexibiliy - Could really benefit from more image adjustment options (only vertical skew is available)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-22 16:06:51

    frais de douane de 259€ à l'arrivée, le prix n'est plus le même.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap