Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (68) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(68)
    • 5 Yıldız(59)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/05/2021

    Fast delivery, very good mi vacuum cleaner. It has good vacuum power for a device of 600W. It's very useful for daily use. My recommendation to the future costumers!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    Super fast delivery by Eu priority line, 4 days De-Ro. Very happy with purchase. Good power.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    It's well made and did the great job .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    Very nice device and pretty powerful for its dimensions. It is wired/corded so it is ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    Щётка непонятная.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    I also bought Jimmy Jv85, so I have a small comparison between them: Xiaomi cleaner is of good quality materials (7,5 out of 10), but JV85 is better (9 out of 10) Xiaomi cleaner is strong at 1st scale , 2nd is very very strong , you can hardly move it as is stacks on the floor. 1st scale xiaomi is a bit stronger than 2nd scale of JV85 (which is the one you use most of the time) but the motorized accesory of JV85 does a good job, so they have the same cleaning result overall. (1st speed xiaomi, 2nd speed JV85) Xiaomi cleaner is very very light , a woman can easily handle it with one hand, while JV85..is heavier, 50% heavier. a woman will need to use both hands if she is to use it for more than 10 minutes. For its price ~ 55euros and if you dont mind that it needs to be plugged in....go for it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    1. Pekny moderny dizajn, plasty prijemne na dotyk, avsak zaistovacie a kodovacie prvky minimalisticke 2. Lahky do ruky, dobre manevrovanie, skladny, 3. Zastrcka lahko vypadava zo zasuvky, 4. Motor ma dva regulacne stupne, ale za mna je pouzitelny len ten druhy s vyssim vykonom, pri ktorom sa vsak pomerne dost zahrieva, 5. Teleso ktorym chodime po podlahe ma tvrde kolieska, co na kobercoch nevadi, avsak na podlahe som mal pocit ze jej to nemusi prospievat...., v priamo smere chodia super lahko 6. Chybala mi nejaka metlicka, stetec na cistenie, neviem aka je podpora - filtre. Resume.... Mozno predsudky vdaka produktom dob minulych mam pocit, ze pri pravidelnom pouzivani vydrzi max. 3 roky. Obavam sa, ze sa plasty + kolieska casom "vytahaju".Na druhej strane v kombinacii s robotom, teda na dorabky, alebo rychle hasenie nehod super. Privital by som troska vyssi vykon, avsak len kvoli takej pripadnej zaslej spine. Tiez by som privital o cca. 1,5 m dlhsi kabel s EU zastrckou. Nerobil som s nim velku plochu a celkom pekne nahadzal do nadobky. Skoda, ze nemozem posudit viac podobnych produktov, ale z tohto testu ked uvazim pozitiva a negativa a samozrejme cenu, tak dobry nakup

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    Neat and tidy this unit is still powerful, handy for quick clean-ups around the house. delivery was quick and efficient with clear tracking. I ouls happily buy again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    Fast shipping, original product. Really strong, with long cable. The head is relatively small, but It comes handy, when you try to reach narrow places.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2021

    The product description is accurate, the product looks just like on the images. The quality of the product is good. The shipping was fast and the price is cheap. I would recommend the seller to the buyers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY635.70
    • TRY1,898.56
    • TRY505.06
    • TRY235.07
    • TRY653.12
    • TRY452.80
    • TRY2,638.86
    • TRY348.29
    • TRY2,604.11
    • TRY69.59