Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (497) İnceleme
  • (81) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(497)
    • 5 Yıldız(483)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/11/2020

    Perfect! POSITIVE+++++ The product is perfect so far! I tried it working very well! The material quality is good, oh its shape, so far I really like it! Delivery time was very short, soon to get here. Overall, I am very satisfied, I recommend the seller and the product to everyone!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2020

    produto muito bom, remove mesmo os fiapos (vejam nas fotos, é incrível!!). Vendedor bom, entregou tudo conforme o esperado, do momento da compra até a entrega foram cerca de 30 dias). Eu recomendo este produto e este vendedor!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    Pros: Portable and efficient, long lasting battery, good construction and Xiaomi quality. Cons: As it is portable the lint compartment should be checked and cleaned regularly. No english manual.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2021

    amazing product, great price, fast shipping, delivered in 4 days. it works smoothly. i recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2021

    The box was a little bit beaten and the seal was opened, but apart from that, in it's first use, worked like a charm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2021

    best device for the money . works perfectly and make clothes like as they were when they was new.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Entrega rápida. Embalagem pouco cuidada chegou danificada. Ainda não experimentei o produto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    Nagyon szép, Xiaomi minőség. Kipróbáltam, ujjá varázsolta a pulóverem. Ajánlom☆☆☆☆☆

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2020

    Good promotion. I didn't try work with cleaning lint remover for 90 minutes, but works fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2020

    Artigo de boa qualidade aqui fica o resultado da minha experiência com o aparelho anti-borbotos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY249.50
    • TRY163.52
    • TRY120.41
    • TRY1,609.43
    • TRY387.21
    • TRY106.98
    • TRY524.91
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY173.25
    • TRY344.26
    • TRY826.14
    • TRY1,290.90
    • TRY413.11
    • TRY524.91
    • TRY1,359.75
    • TRY197.95
    • TRY154.83