Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/02/2021

    Perfect, and +1 star for the battery in the box!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2020

    Excelente producto, silencioso. Muy bien presentado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    Very quite and effecient, typical Xiaomi quality. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2020

    Tagliacapelli / tagliapeli elettrico Funziona con batteria AAA ministilo 1.5V Motore ad alta velocità, Impermeabile, Superficie opaca per una sensazione confortevole. Interruttore a pressione nascosto in basso sensibile al tocco Prodotto di qualità professionale.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Smaller than the last model I had and seems to work well, feels a bit more well built too (although the last one was extremely cheap). Runs off one AAA battery which is supplied. Washable simply by running under water...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2020

    This nose trimmer is only good for those who have too much hair inside, like santa claus plenty of hair. Doesnt work for me since i only have few nose hairs thay grows from time to time. So i cant really say if it works well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2021

    Per il momento sta funzionando abbastanza bene, unica nota è, che bisogna passarlo molte volte, per tagliare tutti i peli, per il resto, il prodotto, risulta leggero e maneggevole. Vedremo nel tempo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    great product, I recommend,  fast delivery to Slovenia.  I found the coupon on Banggood Slovenija's Facebook page

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    funktioniert

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    Very happy with trimmer. Works well for me. Very comfortable. Very nice quality. No more whistling noise when I breathe. :D

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY163.44
    • TRY283.93
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY860.23
    • TRY1,523.28
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY129.01
    • TRY301.14
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY370.00