Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (305) İnceleme
  • (34) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(305)
    • 5 Yıldız(287)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/10/2021

    Excellent, comme tous les produits Xiaomi, c'est de la très très bonne qualité. Super compact, puissance d'aspiration énorme, autonomie largement suffisante pour faire des petits nettoyages: ce pour quoi il est destiné. Perso, c'est pour la voiture, impeccable !! Les outils (tube et brosse) semblent super minimalistes, et pourtant qu'est-ce qu'ils sont utiles et bien faits ! Xiaomi surprend toujours et réussi toujours à faire mouche !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    un attimo mini aspirapolvere, ideale per le briciole e la polvere. molto leggero e maneggevole, autonomia buona anche in relazione all sua potenza. consigliato assolutamente per funzionalità e design !

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    ... ήρθε αρκετά γρήγορα από Τσεχία... ...ένα ακόμη προϊόν από την Xiaomi...που πραγματικά είμαι χαρούμενος που χρησιμοποιώ!!!! ...όλα σύμφωνα την περιγραφή του προϊόντος.... .. καλή ποιότητα υλικών και σχεδίαση... ...με φορτιστή και καλώδιο USB C... .. γρήγορη φόρτιση....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    Fast delivery. Vacuum unit is small and light. Suction power is reasonable but don't expect it to be as good as mains operated units. Each full battery charge I find allows not more then 20 minutes of use with brief pauses in between. If used continuously, it is more like 10 minutes. I find the extension tube a bit flimpsy and can drop off easily.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    מוצר מדהים, עושה את העבודה בהחלט מגיע עם מקל הארכה, ראש מברשת, כבל הטענה usb-c, מטען 2a. שווה כל לירה!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    Aspirador muito pequeno e bem potente, excelente para limpar zonas difíceis com um aspirador normal. Está tudo impecável

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    This Xiaomi mini vacuum cleaner, despite not having tried it yet, really seems of excellent quality like the products of the Mi brand. The price is not cheap, despite taking advantage of discounts, but the quality requires a reasonable expense. Thanks to Banggood for convenient and punctual shipping, and for the great service as always.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    You know how it goes when you want to vacuum some small places like carseat, dashboard or pc case. It is more comfortable to use this one. It is a great helper and also the price is pretty nice :) I am glad I have bought this because it saves me time. I do not need to drag a big vacuum cleaner for something small. Also when I am somewhere in the nature or waiting for someone in the car and I see some dirt somewhere I am using this great and compact machine. If you are searching something little and reliable I think you don't regret if you buy this :) Also my aunty wanted me to vacuum her car a little bit and I said:,,Do not expect something excelent." But she was satisfied :) Ah yes and It is easy to clean, so I am pretty much satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    V úterý jsem objednal už 2. cleaner. Dnes je čtvrtek a kurýr mi ho už předal. První již týden používám a je fakt super. Velký výkon, dobrý filtr. Druhý bude dárek.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2021

    O aspirador possui design muito moderno e bonito, possui bastante potência de sucção. Melhor compra do home office.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY315.87
    • TRY302.13
    • TRY274.79
    • TRY439.52
    • TRY851.70
    • TRY357.09
    • TRY439.66
    • TRY274.65
    • TRY384.56
    • TRY343.35
    • TRY357.22
    • TRY549.44
    • TRY412.04
    • TRY1,181.45
    • TRY1,360.06
    • TRY2,280.59
    • TRY1,332.58
    • TRY178.47