Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (82) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(82)
    • 5 Yıldız(75)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/04/2021

    The mijia 1T is very good as a vacuum. It clears good the carpets as it has a sensor that recognise them and works in max suction. I didn't try it yet as a mop, but it has the ability to select areas that you don't want to mop. For the mapping of the house i funded some difficulties. Many times miss a whole room at mapping as i show in the last picture. At the mapping processing many times the mijia 1T scratches over the corners and so it becomes foul of scratches on the front and the edgeways. I hope that this didn't reduce the visibility of the sensors. I hope those problems will fixed on a future firmware update.

    Yorumlar (22)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Gyorsan megérkezett, minden rendben. Akcióban nagyon megérte, csak az átalakító dugó nagyon gagyi amit hozzá adnak, szinte használhatatlan. Szerencsémre volt itthon rendes átalakító avval használom 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    üründen ve gönderimden çok memnun kaldım. 10 günde elime ulaştı. Emiş gücü çok iyi. Paspas bazı lekelerde yeterli olmuyor yine de çok iyi. paspası yıkayarak yerine takıyorum bu şekilde daha iyi performans gösteriyor ve oda geçişlerinde paspası yıkamak hijyen açısından önemli. Yatak ve koltuk üzerinde kullandım mayt temizliğinde çok etkili. tavsiye ediyorum. Böyle bir ürünü yapana ,satana, getirene çok teşekkkür ederim.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    Just received it. It is really awesome, cleans really well, haven't tried mop but swipe is great. The only issue is that in order to find it you have to set region China and the original language at the beginning is Chinese. It is relatively easy to set everything up. Extra minus the fact that there was no eu adapter plug in the box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Extra fast delivery 👌 it look fantastic. We will see how it works. They didnt send me EU plug 😕

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    Fast delivery. Excellent package condition.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    Fast shipping plug is not EU comform.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    Ďakujem pekne za doručenie. Tovar je v poriadku ešte som nestihol vyskúšať. Bude pod stromček.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Very fast delivery, took 4 days to arrive. This is the fastest I ever received an order. The vacuum seems good to, the setup was easy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2021

    Adter months of use works as described

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.99
    • US$284.00
    • US$35.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$286.00
    • US$47.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$56.00
    • US$31.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$503.99
    • US$444.99
    • US$403.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$165.99