Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(4)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/04/2022

    I just found out that can be easily configured if you scan the bottom of the camera. This is the second one that I bought, very good choice. I recommend it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2021

    hasta ahora no he podido configurar, elegí servidor de china y nada, diversos servidores y nada, sin uso , desde Perú y no puedo ni siquiera pedir reembolso.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    i order the outdoor version of the camera with the ip65 certification but those are not for outdoor use!

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2022

    Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2022

    type C

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2021

    Very good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    NOT WATERPROOF. the USB cable and the camera are separated and there’s no water proof extension. I have the original waterproof outdoor version and this is definitely not waterproof like stated.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    Hi, we received the camera, but it only speaks Chinese, it is not possible to pair it. It doesn't work as it should. English cannot be set.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2022

    The camera speak only china and can't connect to the Xiaomi Home app.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$74.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$27.21
    • US$23.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$39.99