Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (265) İnceleme
  • (55) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(265)
    • 5 Yıldız(260)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • Y_GVIP3
    RU
    09/01/2022

    Быстрая доставка, около 2ух недель. отличное качество, небольшой размер. хорошие скорости по USB 3.0. Рекомендую. куплю ещё, если будет. Fast delivery, about 2 weeks. Perfect quality, small size. Good speed using USB 3.0. Recommend. I'll buy more, if it be in stock.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    ainda não coloquei em uso,mais este e único com 64 gb de armazenamento de verdade!! comprei dia 28/08/2021 foi entregue na minha residência no dia 20/08/2021. a maior demora foi do correio no Brasil ficou 10 dias parado no mesmo local do rio de janeiro.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    Ποιοτικό και όμορφο. Τσιμπιμενη τιμουλα. Αλλά είναι xiaomi! Το περίμενα λίγο μεγαλύτερο. Συμπληρώνω τη συλλογή μου από προϊόντα της XIAOMI!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2022

    Fast delivery under two weeks. Well designed and storage capacity is 64GB as stated in the description. Will run a USB Flash Benchmark test to confirm the speed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    Super!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    Cool

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    быстрая доставка

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2019

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov. Kvalitný USB3 kľúč od Xiaomi. Verím že bude pracovať rýchlo. Xiaomi je záruka kvality. Dizajn je tiež super, je to taká imidžovka. ENG - The product arrived fine and without problems. Quality USB3 key from Xiaomi. I believe it will work fast. Xiaomi is a quality guarantee. The design is also great, it is such an image.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2020

    Πολύ μικρό, ελαφρύ, μεταλλική κατασκευή, όμορφο σχέδιο, mi!! Very small, light weight, metal material. beautiful design, mi!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2019

    I have wrongly pressed the conform delevery button. Now, What should I do? and I am not receive my product. Please help me.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99