Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (355) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(355)
    • 5 Yıldız(331)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/01/2019

    So beautiful nose trimmer. Excellent buld quality as always from Xiaomi. PROS: Only 1 AAA battery, aluminum body, extremely small and lightweight, totally water resistant, easy to operate and easy to clean. Perfect for travelling. CONS: For the price relatively poor trimming performance.Quick battery discharge (no more than a hour of use). A bit pricey for what it does. Fast delivary and safe packaging.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2018

    Триммер выглядит просто шикарно!!! В руке тоже ощущения супер!!! Функцию свою выполняет отлично. На сколько хватит заряда батарейки - не знаю. Себе приобрел, теперь буду покупать на подарки. Ощущения от него супер, все надписи и инструкции на китайском - можно выдавть за имиджевую вещь за 500 баксов ))) Да, батарейка типа ААА в комплекте идет.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2018

    Who would have thought that? A nose trimmer so beautiful. Excellent quality as always from Xiaomi. pros only 1 AAA battery aluminum body extremely small and lightweight. perfect for travelling totally water resistant. It can be washed under water even with the blades removed. cons nothing so far Dont search how to start it up. Button is at the bottom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2018

    Рекомендую на самом деле, стрижет вообще отлично, прощайте слёзы от пинцета в носу! не чувствуется. маленькая, приятная в руке. ААА в комплекте. вибрация и шум есть - приемлимые.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2019

    The nose trimmer works great. The trimmer uses a replacement AAA battery and doesn't seem to drain the battery very fast. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2019

    Nice fabricated Nose Hair Trimmer, with good design, protection cap and easy to clean. The removeable tip can be cleaned under water. Function all right, as expected, not better, not worse.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2018

    Я всегда с опаской относился к такого рода девайсам, но этот триммер работает просто круто. Качество отличное, со своими обязанностями справляется. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2018

    Тример приехал. доставка очень долгая это очень плохо, трек номер не отлеживался, где находится товар я не знал. Сам тример на вид хороший, посмотрим как будет в работе.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2019

    Отличный товар, качество радует, пришёл быстро, рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2019

    Отлично бреет волосы в носу. Батарейка включена в комплект. Нигде написано что это Xiaomi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY292.54
    • TRY189.26
    • TRY180.65
    • TRY172.05
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY206.47
    • TRY129.01
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY42.95
    • TRY154.92