Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (399) İnceleme
  • (63) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1130)
    • 5 Yıldız(1101)
    • 4 Yıldız(28)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-03 15:53:19

    Recebi o produto em perfeitas condições. Para os brasileiros que pretendem efetuar a compra vai aqui uma informação. Demorou exatos 40 dias corridos para chegar.

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-13 11:06:45

    Quite happy with my new device! About the app it self, as usual, excellent response time , I had notified for every step of the transaction and came to me at proper delivery time. Now about the phone: I was expecting something better as it comes about the performance against my previous phone with the SD821 and 4GB of Ram . It is fast of course but not like I was expecting. The stock camera is quite good! I think no need for Gcam or anything else. the battery is a beast! Display is pretty

    Yorumlar
  • sks
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-05 08:05:41

    [EN]: Nice packaging, the parcel was very protected. The seller was attentive and put a power adapter to convert the EU plug to the US', even though the first is far more common in my region. I checked the IMEI on Xiaomi's website (https://www.mi.com/global/verify#/en/tab/imei) and verified that the product is legit. All seems to work fine. Very satisfied. I had to wait for about 50 days to get the phone. I live in São Paulo, Brazil, and the customs charged me "only" R$380 (60% of the value declared

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-22 03:40:33

    Arrived today first impression looks great, and quality has it too, hope I enjoy it for a long time, I'm currently very satisfied with banggood heute angekommen erste Eindruck sieht toll aus , und Qualität hat es auch , hoffe das ich lange Spass damit habe , bin zurzeit sehr zufrieden mit banggood

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-12 14:07:43

    Great price/quality phone. Great battery and the IPS screen has great image quality (not gonna miss that much the AMOLED of my previous Samsung phone).

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-07 05:50:04

    Arrived today first impression looks great, and quality has it too, hope I enjoy it for a long time, I'm currently very satisfied with banggood heute angekommen erste Eindruck sieht toll aus , und Qualität hat es auch , hoffe das ich lange Spass damit habe , bin zurzeit sehr zufrieden mit banggood

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-04 19:30:04

    Eu amei esse smartphone! Demorou 50 dias pra chegar, mas finalmente chegou! Com tudo OK! Sem defeitos! Tava ansioso! Agora sim! Preço tava ótimo! Mas a maldita taxa dos Correios encareceu!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-03 15:12:11

    Produto excelente, chegou bem embalado, tudo perfeito. Exceto pelo fato de comprar a versão GLOBAL e receber a versão EUROPA (QJZEUXM). No mais, tudo perfeito.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-05 21:53:07

    Produto de acordo com as especificações do anúncio, lacrado, super protegido, bem embalado, contendo plug extra, capa de proteção e película de proteção aplicada. Pedido realizado em 10/06 e entregue em 05/08/2020 (hoje), totalizando 56 dias até a data de entrega para Bahia (Brasil). Fui taxado e o produto liberado 7 dias após a confirmação do pagamento. O produto ficou parado nos Correios de minha cidade por 3 dias sem motivos, tive que registrar uma reclamação junto aos Correios solicitando

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-01 05:31:34

    I ordered two devices on the same day. One came in 25 days and the other still didn't start. I don't know what they're doing. Inside he writes 15-20 days with priority. I don't know what to say. And now they're telling me to wait 70 days. So beware

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 40  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap